We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Official Site
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (297)
Filter reviews
297 results
Traveller rating
276
21
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
276
21
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these apartments nothing is too much trouble smile on her face direct access to the sea great apartments cannot praise bars and restaurants pool bar amazing holiday bustling harbour views are spectacular beautiful location relaxing stay fell in love few minutes walk watching the boats just returned from a week
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 297 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2021 via mobile

A fabulous time as always at Porto Fiskardo. Maria, Yanni and team manage the place superbly so that you have nothing to think about (except when to come back). They are also so helpful when it comes to arranging travel, advice on places to go and sorting out the required COVID tests, it’s a delight to meet such lovely people - thank you team Porto.
The apartments are brilliant and in a fantastic location- we can’t wait to be back again next year.

Room tip: Book early
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank davew40
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia Kostakis, Owner at Porto Fiscardo Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2021

Hi Dave
Thank you for your 6 star review! Much appreciated & always our pleasure hosting you.
Look forward to seeing you again next year.

Best wishes
Georgia & Porto Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2021 via mobile

Simply put...heaven.

Beautiful location, stunning views, lovely apartments and amazing staff to top it all off.

Short walk from the town of Fiscardo, walking past the port entrance and beach, you're only 2 mins away from restraunts and shops, if you can drag yourself away from the pool.

Looked after like royalty and made to feel special the entire stay. Highly recommend making the trip to Kefalonia for Porto Fiscardo alone!

My only complaint is I had to leave :)
Definitely will be back and can't wait to get back there!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AndyOver
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia Kostakis, Owner at Porto Fiscardo Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2021

Thank you Andy for taking the time to send a review which is greatly appreciated.
Glad you had a great stay with us.

We hope to see you again soon.

Best wishes
Georgia & Porto crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2021

This was our 5th (I think) visit to Porto Fiscardo Apartments and, as always everything was clean and comfortable. Maria and Yanni are welcoming, helpful, smiling and nothing is too much trouble. We will definitely return as we know the standards are always high and we will be guaranteed a restful, safe and enjoyable break.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Freedom558506
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia Kostakis, Owner at Porto Fiscardo Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2021

Thank you for your awesome review.
It’s always our pleasure hosting you & we look forward to your next visit with us.

Best wishes
Georgia & Porto crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2021 via mobile

2nd visit to these apartments, this trip was as good as the first! Accommodation was perfect, very clean with a great view, and the facilities were excellent.
Thanks as usual the Maria and the staff, we have already booked again for next year!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Venture109210
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia Kostakis, Owner at Porto Fiscardo Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2021

Thank you for your compliments & for your great review.
We look forward to seeing you again next summer.

Best wishes
Georgia & Porto crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2021

Difficult to sum up as all the other reviews say / state, this place is FABULOUS !!!!,
Stayed from 29th August for 12 nights in apartment 1 ( 2 bed but just 2 of us ) reason we choose this, lovely large patio and our own sunbeds,great to open patio doors and walk on your own patio.Had lovely lunches on there with ice cold white wine and watching the boats coming and going ( Fabulous Days ),We were due there last year ( 2nd visit ) but because of the pandemic took over to this, and what a welcome escape,Fiscardo is an amazing place, yes slightly more expensive than some Greek islands but that's why its called the Greek Riveria,never had a bad meal or night out.
We had breakfasts either on the patio or down by the port, just watching the world go by ( Amazing boats ) a joy to be there.
All in all a FAB holiday !!!!! and a special thank you to the staff Maria,Yannis ( Cleaner so sorry we didn't get to know your name ) they are all so special and best thing nothing is to much trouble for any of them even in these difficult times.We are back in 2023 ( Room 1 again Maria ) be sending that e-mail early January as our conversation.
This place as a lot of repeat guests and that says it all us included, anyone who is a new visitor will love it and Fiscardo.
In Greece they rate their Metaxa up to 6*,Porto Fiscardo is that Metaxa,
Thank You All
Steve & Deb Wright

Room tip: Room 1 Brillant
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank scummer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia Kostakis, Owner at Porto Fiscardo Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2021

Thank you Steve & Debbie for your detailed & wonderful review!
It is much appreciated & we look forward to having you back in 2023!
Your wine will be waiting for you.

Best wishes
Georgia & Porto crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews