We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (297)
Filter reviews
297 results
Traveller rating
276
21
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
276
21
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these apartments nothing is too much trouble smile on her face direct access to the sea great apartments cannot praise bars and restaurants pool bar amazing holiday bustling harbour views are spectacular beautiful location relaxing stay fell in love few minutes walk watching the boats just returned from a week
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 297 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2017

I stayed in Porto Fiscardo Apartments for a week with my husband and a group of friends as we were attending a wedding in the town.

The staff were extremely friendly and accommodating from the moment we arrived, always happy to help arranging taxis or anything else we might need.

The apartment itself was extremely comfortable and had all the facilities we may have needed, including mosquito repellent plugs and tablets!The bed was so comfortable and spacious, and that view out our bedroom window....incredible! Beautiful views of clear blue water and mountains.

The pool area was very clean and quiet. Great for relaxing. The location of the apartment was within 5 minutes walking distance of the port with a range of restaurants (all very nice), there were 3 lovely beaches within walking distance.
There was also a nice bar by the poolside that served breakfast, lunch and snacks at very reasonable prices.

We will definitely be returning here! We had the most wonderful week. Thank you!!

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 372hannahd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia K, Owner at Porto Fiscardo Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Thank you Hannah for your lovely review. It was our pleasure hosting you and very happy to hear that you were satisfied with our service and facilities.

We look forward to having you back with us again soon.

Best wishes
Georgia & Porto Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

What can I say ? My wife Jo, both of my daughters Holly and Hannah and I are all delighted to wax lyrical about Porto Fiscardo.
In particular, the people there are a credit to their industry in terms of their warm welcome, their hospitality and their service.
Maria, thank you so much for everything ! You are an absolute star.
Hannah will never forget GCSE results day and we are all agreed that we have just had the most fabulous holiday !
The Merediths xxx

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank D5587EEianm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia K, Owner at Porto Fiscardo Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Thank you Jo,Ian,Hannah and Holly for your great feedback.
It was our pleasure hosting you all and hope to see you back again soon.

Best wishes

Georgia & Porto crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

The location of these apartments is stunning: a short walk into pretty Fiscardo harbour and to a little beach with crystal clear swimming. The views across the entrance to the harbour and to Ithaca in the distance are beautiful.

We found our accommodation very comfortable and well equipped for cooking with large fridge/freezer and nice touches (library, beach umbrellas, pool towels). We stayed one night in Porto Fiscardo Appartments with big balcony and amazing sea views then six nights at Zavalata with access to a small jetty where we could swim from.

The pool is lovely with comfortable loungers and a very good snack bar run by the charming and friendly hosts Maria & Yanis.

We had one of our most relaxing holidays ever and hope to return next year. Thank you!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LYNDA T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia K, Owner at Porto Fiscardo Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Thank you so much Lynda for your wonderful review..
Very glad you enjoyed our hospitality and our facilities.

Hope to see you again soon.

Best wishes
Georgia & Porto crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

It was our first time in Fiscardo and after looking at the reviews online I booked the Porto Fiscardo apartments and we were not disappointed. The location is perfect - 5 minutes walk to the port where you have lovely restaurants and bars to choose from - 15 minutes walk to Fogi beach which is lovely. We also hired a car to explore the island which is definitely worth doing. The highlight of our trip was the apartment and the service provided. Georgia was always very prompt with any queries I had before our arrival and full of recommendations of things to do in the area and places to eat. Maria, Yanis and Anna were delightful and nothing was too much trouble for them - always smiling! The people we met around the pool were all lovely and most of them were returning guests! We are already looking to book for next year!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NosheenK2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia K, Owner at Porto Fiscardo Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Thank you for your positive feedback on our resort.

So glad you enjoyed your time here with us and hope to see you back soon.

Best wishes
Georgia & Porto crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

What a precious jewel in the crown of Fiscardo. From the moment we arrived till the moment we left nothing was too much trouble for Georgia and Maria. An impeccable little place with stunning views and a wonderful pool but overriding this was the attention to detail from the staff. We will be back.
Thank you so much for your wonderful hospitality. Wish I cou,d say the same about the steps but I'm much fitter for it!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sheila R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia K, Owner at Porto Fiscardo Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Thank you for your positive review and for your kind words on our staff and service.

Hope you will re visit us again soon.

Best wishes
Georgia & Porto crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews