We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
Hotels.com
US$175
View deal
ZenHotels.com
US$175
US$129
View deal
Expedia.comUS$175
Orbitz.comUS$175
CheapTicketsUS$175
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
151
12
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
151
12
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel feel like family staff were so helpful beautiful island lefkada greece car costas sea loretta kindness midnight
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2019

There is a Romanian saying: „Omul sfinteste locul” which means: „It is the person who sanctifies where he lives” and I think it perfectly describes the experience we had at Aliki hotel. Of course, it is a really nice hotel (actually the best hotel in Greece I’ve ever stayied at) with a gorgeous veranda that offers some breathtaking views of the Ionian sea, the rooms were clean and spacious, however, the best part of our stay at Aliki were the people. From the manager (Dimitri), Cristina and Angelika (from the reception), bar to the cleaning staff they were simply amazing. Always smiling, friendly, caring and could not do enough for you. They were always ready to help and even organize whatever we asked for (from boat rental, boat trip, great restaurant suggestions – by the way Kanioria and Lefkatas were simply excellent ). In the morning they would greet everyone with a warm smile, friendly talk and helped us have a perfect start of the day. Not to mention that on the evening of our arrival (about 10 PM, after 14 hours in the car) Dimitri and Cristina were so kind to offer us some alternatives for dinner even if the hotel doesn’t have a restaurant.
They made us feel like home and I’ m not wrong when I say that these people are the definition of service excellence!

Dimitri, Cristina, Angelik and all of you guys hopefully will see you again!

Take care & Big hug from Marinela and Radu

Room tip: Upper floors with balcony offer you an amazing view of the sea and mountains
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Mary T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlikiHotel, Υπεύθυνος Ρεσεψιόν at Aliki Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2019

Dear Mary,
it was such a pleasure to meet you! Thank you so much for your kind words! We feel very happy knowing that you had great time , here with us, in Aliki Hotel. :-)

We'll meet again...some sunny day!

and how they say in roumania
Avand distractie frumoasa!!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2019 via mobile

We have just returned from the best hotel we have ever stayed in.
All the staff were amazing and they truly made our holiday so special.
They helped us with car hire, boat hire, restaurant recommendations, nothing was too much trouble.
We can honestly say that the Aliki was instrumental in making our stay so perfect and memorable.
Beautiful hotel, beautiful people ❤️
We love you lots guys xx
Mandy and Clive (Brad Pitt )

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 787mandyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlikiHotel, Υπεύθυνος Ρεσεψιόν at Aliki Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2019

Dear friends...
it was such a pleasure to meet you! Thank you so much for your kind words! We feel very happy knowing that you had great time , here with us, in Aliki Hotel. :-)

We'll meet again...some sunny day!

Until then, keep smiling and enjoy each moment!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2019

There are no words that can be written to describe accurately our stay at the Aliki Hotel. From the moment of our arrival until the last minute of our vacation, Dimitri and the entire staff were more than helpful and always just a smile away for any request that we had (car and boat rental, recommendation for restaurants and places to see, directions around the island and of course the friendly talks and laugs). You are the perfect definition of fantastic hospitality. Thank you for making our vacation much better. Hope to visit you again anytime soon. Alexandra and Bogdan, Romania.

Room tip: Fantastic view from the pool and the upstairs terrace.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank epuras89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlikiHotel, Manager at Aliki Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2019

Dear friends...
it was such a pleasure to meet you! Thank you so much for your kind words! We feel very happy knowing that you had great time , here with us, in Aliki Hotel. :-)

We'll meet again...some sunny day!

Until then, keep smiling and enjoy each moment!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2019 via mobile

Great little family run hotel, less than 30 rooms I think, all the staff were amazing, felt like an old friend after one night ! Angeliki (hopefully spelt that right) on reception was especially helpful. Huge comfy bed, efficient air-con, lovely pool, great breakfast and amazing views. I will certainly be staying again

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank thorney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlikiHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Aliki Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2019

Dear lovely captains....so proud of you!
Thank you so much for your kind words. We feel more than happy knowing that you had great time in Aliki Hotel. Truly looking forward to welcome you again - for more days - ...until then, wish you only joyful moments!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2019

Just come back from a 10 day stay here we were not disappointed.
I did my research before we booked as we wanted somewhere traditional and friendly for just my partner and I, after numerous all inclusive hotels over the years catering for our children!
The views are absolutely amazing, we had a beautiful sea view room.
The staff are fantastic, they couldn't do enough for us and were always on hand to help or organise anything we requested.
Thank you so much for making our stay so special. We honestly cannot thank you all enough.

Jo and Mark xx

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Happydays2412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlikiHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Aliki Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2019

Dear Jo & Mark,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback!
We are more than happy to know that you had an enjoyable time in Aliki Hotel.
Looking forward to see you again some sunny day...
Until then, stay positive and enjoy each moment!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews