We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$77
View deal
ZenHotels.com
US$67
View deal
TravelocityUS$77
CheapTicketsUS$77
Orbitz.comUS$77
View all 10 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveller rating
157
12
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
157
12
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel feel like family staff were so helpful beautiful island lefkada greece car costas sea loretta kindness midnight
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 174 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2019 via mobile

The location is perfect, close to all the beautiful things you can visit and enjoy on this island. A very private hotel, quiet and cozy. The staff is friendly and welcoming, they make you feel like home. Hope to come back one day. Thank you for everything.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank goianiulia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlikiHotel, Manager at Aliki Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this precious feedback.
It was really enjoyable to meet you. We will happily welcome you again!
Until then, wish you all the best..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2019

We stayed for 4 nights in mid May as a quick escape and wish we could have stayed longer. The whole team were the most generous and friendly hosts you could hope for.
We felt genuinely welcome every moment we were there, given help to arrange moped hire, restaurant reservations, even having a meal organised when we arrived late in the evening, thank you Dimitri.
The hotel was immaculate, rooms are beautiful, and the breakfast choice was great. The views from the pool are even better than the photos and Lefkada is a must visit secret Greek island. If you are considering Lefkada then you must come here.
Can’t wait to come back again soon. Thanks again. Phil and Maxine.

Room tip: Opt for a sea view room, well worth the little extra cost
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Philmaxdale
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlikiHotel, Manager at Aliki Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2019

Dear friends,

thank you so much for your precious comments! It gives us a great pleasure in knowing that you had an enjoyable stay. We feel very happy that we met you and your family.
Best wishes for a fair wind and a following sea....

We truly looking forward to welcome you all again!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2019

Our room was spacious, spotlessly clean, with a good shower and a huge comfortable bed. The view over the mountains and the sea, from our balcony and from the roof terrace, was stunning.
The hotel was ideally located for us - just outside Nikiana and well placed for touring the whole island in our hire car.
Every single member of staff at the Aliki was exceptional, and we felt truly at home from the moment we arrived till the moment we left.
If you want a warm welcome, great service, a fine breakfast and endless tips on making the most of your time in Lefkada, try the Aliki - you won't be disappointed!

Room tip: Our room, 27 must surely have had the best view, it was gorgeous.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Vivienne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlikiHotel, Manager at Aliki Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2019

Dear Vivienne,
Thank you very much for your kind comments. We truly appreciate your compliments, as it is a great motivating force to keep up. We feel very happy knowing that you enjoyed your staying at Aliki Hotel! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future..

Wish you a wonderful summer time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2019 via mobile

Just returned from our third visit to Lefkada & a third stay at the Aliki hotel.
We struggle to find enough superlatives to describe this amazing place.
This family run hotel just gets better and better. The staff, whom we now consider as great friends, can’t do enough to make your stay very welcoming.
The rooms are spacious and very clean. The hotel bar which opens out and looks over the pool offers breathtaking views towards Scorpios island, Meganissi and the main land.
Their knowledge of the island, places & restaurants to visit hits the mark every time.
We can’t find a reason for anyone to give any less than 5 stars for this gem of a hotel..
The photos were taken from our hotel room.

So, until the next time Aliki............
& there WILL be a next time.

Alex & Yvonne

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank AlexS4100
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlikiHotel, Team Aliki -Lefkada at Aliki Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2019

Alex you are a Star .. thank you
greetings to Yvonne .. enjoy …

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018

We stayed for a week in Aliki and from the moment we arrived received exceptional service from all the team - Dimitri and Angela were great hosts, and Maria and the team in the bar/restaurant were always on hand if needed.
We stayed in room 21 - very clean and spacious with all necessary facilities, side view to the sea.
There was a nice pool area, with great views over the sea, although we only really used this on the first afternoon.
Hotel also has a lovely roof terrace area with plenty of seating.
Breakfast was good quality and always a good range of food.
Dimitri and Angela were both keen to give us ideas on where to visit and were happy to help book anything we needed.
This was our first visit to Lefkada, and a last minute booking - overall we felt the hotel was great value, and we really appreciated the warm friendly service - thank you!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank chrisp9876
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kostas K, Manager at Aliki Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2018

Thank you for staying with us. It was really so nice to meet you and your lovelu wife!
We are so overjoyed for your kind comments. Looking forward to meet you again. Till then...keep smiling and brighten your days!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews