We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$77
View deal
Hotels.com
US$77
View deal
ZenHotels.com
US$67
View deal
TravelocityUS$77
Trip.comUS$82
FindHotelUS$88
View all 10 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveller rating
157
12
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
157
12
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel feel like family staff were so helpful beautiful island lefkada greece car costas sea loretta kindness midnight
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 174 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2019 via mobile

Just returned from our third visit to Lefkada & a third stay at the Aliki hotel.
We struggle to find enough superlatives to describe this amazing place.
This family run hotel just gets better and better. The staff, whom we now consider as great friends, can’t do enough to make your stay very welcoming.
The rooms are spacious and very clean. The hotel bar which opens out and looks over the pool offers breathtaking views towards Scorpios island, Meganissi and the main land.
Their knowledge of the island, places & restaurants to visit hits the mark every time.
We can’t find a reason for anyone to give any less than 5 stars for this gem of a hotel..
The photos were taken from our hotel room.

So, until the next time Aliki............
& there WILL be a next time.

Alex & Yvonne

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank AlexS4100
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlikiHotel, Team Aliki -Lefkada at Aliki Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2019

Alex you are a Star .. thank you
greetings to Yvonne .. enjoy …

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018

We stayed for a week in Aliki and from the moment we arrived received exceptional service from all the team - Dimitri and Angela were great hosts, and Maria and the team in the bar/restaurant were always on hand if needed.
We stayed in room 21 - very clean and spacious with all necessary facilities, side view to the sea.
There was a nice pool area, with great views over the sea, although we only really used this on the first afternoon.
Hotel also has a lovely roof terrace area with plenty of seating.
Breakfast was good quality and always a good range of food.
Dimitri and Angela were both keen to give us ideas on where to visit and were happy to help book anything we needed.
This was our first visit to Lefkada, and a last minute booking - overall we felt the hotel was great value, and we really appreciated the warm friendly service - thank you!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank chrisp9876
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kostas K, Manager at Aliki Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2018

Thank you for staying with us. It was really so nice to meet you and your lovelu wife!
We are so overjoyed for your kind comments. Looking forward to meet you again. Till then...keep smiling and brighten your days!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

Hotel Aliki is a wonderfull place with an amazing view over the sea. The people of Aliki hotel can make you feel like home! They will give you good advice and tips of what you can do on the island Lefkas.

They can give you numbers of people for any activity. We went paragliding and it was an amazing experience!

The rooms are great and have a nice view over the sea. And also importent an good bed! They clean the room each day. If you like you can get a new bath towel every day.

We had a great holliday and if we go back to lefkada we will spend our time again in Aliki hotel!

Ludo and Rian

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank mulder682
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kostas K, Manager at Aliki Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words. Your feedback is sincerely appreciated! It was a pleasure to meet you!
Always remember that you are more than welcome in our hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed in the Aliki hotel for a week in mid September. We arrived late but were greeted with a lovely arrival from Dimitri. He was incredibly welcoming and took the time to show us to our room and give a little tour of the hotel.

The rooms were lovely and clean with nice big comfy beds and all the basic amenities. The fridge with freezer compartment came in very handy throughout our stay. The rooms were cleaned everyday with fresh towels provided daily.

The breakfast was delicious, with a great small selection of continental items. Tasty fresh eggs, meats, breads and cereals etc. We never tired of the breakfast despite having it every day! Breakfast is from 08:15 until 10:30. It was never busy and we always enjoyed a very chilled morning appreciating the stunning views over the sea.

The pool is immaculately clean and during our weeks stay was always very quiet. Plenty of sunbeds, nice music playing during the day and a pool bar offering drinks/food. The view from both the pool and roof terrace is truly fantastic, something you could never tire of looking at!

What really makes this hotel stand out is the fantastic staff. They are all incredibly friendly and welcoming and couldn’t do enough for you! They recommended us all the best places to visit on the island with our car/boat trips to do and the best restaurants. All of the recommendations were spot on! Morning and night all the staff were happy and chatty and made an effort to talk to us!

Overall we had an amazing week in Lefkas and would be more than happy to stay at the Aliki Hotel again! Definitely deserves it’s No.1 spot on TripAdvisor! Thank you for a great holiday! :)

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank 928lewish
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kostas K, Manager at Aliki Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

We are really very happy and overjoyed for your kind comments. Your compliments have greatly elevated our daily efforts!
Looking forward to see you again in the near future. Till the next time....don't forget always to smile!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

I would definitely recommend this hotel for its location and everything else.
The rooms are big and clean and the staff it’s very helpful and kind.
The breakfast has a variety of food from which you can choose what you like.
We felt very well there and Dimitri, the manager, it’s really friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank dianac0073
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kostas K, Manager at Aliki Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Thank you for staying with us and for your kind comments.
It was really enjoyable to meet you! We are looking forward to see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews