We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
38
23
18
8
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
38
23
18
8
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2019 via mobile

We stayed with my family in this excellent hotel and we had the best experience of our life.nice and quite with beautiful view of the ionian sea.we highly recommend for families or couples.perfect rooms and restaurant.
Special thanks to aggelos ho did our staying unforgettable.see you soon

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vangel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
redtowerhotel, Public Relations Manager at Red Tower Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2020

Thank you for reviewing us, We are glad you had such a memorable vacation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2019

The hotel is in a very good location and has a breathtaking view! Our room was clean and big. Breakfast was ok. We really enjoyed our stay here and would definitely come back! The staff was very polite and helpful!

Date of stay: June 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MitsiN89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
redtowerhotel, Public Relations Manager at Red Tower Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2019

Thank you for reviewing us. We are glad you enjoyed your holiday with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2019

Me and my husband spent three nights in this hotel. The room was big with a balcony outside. The room was very clean and someone takes care of it every day. The view from my balcony is breathtaking. The breakfast and dinner (we had only two meals included) were delicious, with various choices. The staff was very friendly. The tourist tax was really low. We paid only 50 cents per night.
Two concerns only: windows do not have mosquito nets and the internet connection inside the room was very weak.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brunilda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
redtowerhotel, Public Relations Manager at Red Tower Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2019

Thank you for reviewing us. We are glad you enjoyed your holiday with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2019

One of the best hotel we have been, what a view, the best one, thank you for the wonderful services, delicious food, very clean and close to so beautiful beaches, we will definetly come again, I already miss you...

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5  Thank 18 072 011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
redtowerhotel, Public Relations Manager at Red Tower Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2019

Thank You for your good review. Wed are glad you had a memorable vacation. Our stuff is always on call to help any guest needs. We will be glad to have again next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2019

Our room was not the best, the bed being positioned very strange.
The room was clean and the linen and towels were changed daily.
Breakfast was pretty poor, every day the same products.
The view from the pool is absolutely amazing!!!
Very nice and helpful staff!!!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Monikbbb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
redtowerhotel, Public Relations Manager at Red Tower Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2019

Thank for reviewing us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews