We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$80
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/06
Trip.com
US$58
View deal
PricelineUS$80
eDreamsUS$80
Orbitz.comUS$60
View all 11 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
38
24
18
8
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
38
24
18
8
13
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2019

Me and my husband spent three nights in this hotel. The room was big with a balcony outside. The room was very clean and someone takes care of it every day. The view from my balcony is breathtaking. The breakfast and dinner (we had only two meals included) were delicious, with various choices. The staff was very friendly. The tourist tax was really low. We paid only 50 cents per night.
Two concerns only: windows do not have mosquito nets and the internet connection inside the room was very weak.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brunilda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redtowerhotel, Public Relations Manager at Red Tower Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2019

Thank you for reviewing us. We are glad you enjoyed your holiday with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2019

One of the best hotel we have been, what a view, the best one, thank you for the wonderful services, delicious food, very clean and close to so beautiful beaches, we will definetly come again, I already miss you...

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5  Thank 18 072 011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redtowerhotel, Public Relations Manager at Red Tower Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2019

Thank You for your good review. Wed are glad you had a memorable vacation. Our stuff is always on call to help any guest needs. We will be glad to have again next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2019

Our room was not the best, the bed being positioned very strange.
The room was clean and the linen and towels were changed daily.
Breakfast was pretty poor, every day the same products.
The view from the pool is absolutely amazing!!!
Very nice and helpful staff!!!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Monikbbb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redtowerhotel, Public Relations Manager at Red Tower Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2019

Thank for reviewing us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2019

We stayed at the red towers for 2 weeks and it was absolutely perfect. I'm vegan and my friend is vegetarian and they really surprised us with the breakfast. We never stayed hungry and they always asked us if they could make us something more. Ioanna was a real angel. And Milena that worked in the reception always helped us with our day trips and came with lots of suggestions of what we could do.
The rooms were bigger than we thought that they would be. The balcony was perfect with the most perfect seaview.
The hotel also offers you a taxi that takes you to nidri town. There's also a busstop 50 meter away.
I truly recommend this hotel if you're planning on staying in lefkada, beautiful pool and a lovely view. And the staff was really professional and always made us laugh. Can't wait to come back next year.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Dxoudd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redtowerhotel, Guest Relations Manager at Red Tower Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2019

Thank You for your good review. Wed are glad you had a memorable vacation. Our stuff is always on call to help any guest needs. We will be glad to have again next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2019 via mobile

When reading the reviews I got worried about the bad ones...but wow! When arriving to this hotel, it definitely does not deserve a bad score. Friendly, welcoming and humble staff that always go the extra mile for you, neat and tidy rooms and above all a stunning pool-area with a view you only see on postcards. The hotel pics do not lie!

The a la carte menu is great and affordable. The only thing I would suggest them to improve is their breakfast. The coffee was not drinkable and the food not compliant with the rest of the standard they provide. I would prefer less food but more quality food and invest in a proper coffee machine (Italian) or actually not provide the breakfast at all, just only a la carte ;). If I could, I would give them a 6/5 stars!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank christinae468
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redtowerhotel, Guest Relations Manager at Red Tower Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2019

Thank you for reviewing us. We are glad you enjoyed your holiday with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews