We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$103
eDreamsUS$103
Agoda.comUS$103
TripadvisorUS$103
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
86
36
11
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
86
36
11
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews greek islands hotel is situated a lovely stay pool lefkas tavernas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2019 via mobile

We absolutely cannot fault this hotel. Irine (manager) couldn’t have done more for us - we were just staying the one night after a week’s sailing, to reduce the cost of the flights at half term and , for this, it was perfect. Exceptionally clean and tidy, with a pretty swimming pool and bar area. A two minute walk to the harbour for boat trips and local restaurants. We emailed the hotel to ask for an early check in and promptly received a lovely reply to confirm. Very pleased with our choice and would recommend

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank andymS3963BD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2019

Nice Hotel with a lovely pool . The breakfast was plentiful but taken in a grotty open air room.
The hosts were helpful but not really friendly.
This is a clean place with decent rooms.
Nikiana was a good quiet base but if your after a bit of excitement go to Nidri !

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank MARSMAN1122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel nestling beneath hills and mountains in beautiful Nikiana, Levkas. Rooms are very clean and comfortable, beds and pillows so good. Our room view looked out onto the hills, very peaceful. Beautiful, clean pool/pool bar,a few minutes walk to the idyllic Nikiana harbour, 15 minutes by bus either way to Nydri and Levkas town. Staff were all excellent, very helpful with any queries. Breakfast was continental fayre, omelettes,cooked meats,cheese, breads,yoghurt, fruit juice, coffee,etc. Lift in hotel. We had a brilliant time and would highly recommend. See you again and thank you

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Richie747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

great staff, always smiling, very friendly, well-managed
very nice breakfast. lovely rooms, excellent showers.
short walk to beaches. good swimming pool onsite with pool bar.
one small problem was smelly drains particularly around pool area.

Room tip: superior rooms are the best
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Experience425209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

We have just returned from Hotel Eleana, room 109, would certainly recommend this hotel, lovely spacious room, nice pool area, lovely friendly helpful staff, all areas very clean , nice breakfast , typical of what you would find in Greece but plenty of choice , Nikiana is fairly quiet but it’s very easy to get to Lefkas town or Nydri by local bus (just under 2 Euro’s each)

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Stella787
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews