We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$103
eDreamsUS$103
Agoda.comUS$103
TripadvisorUS$103
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
86
36
11
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
86
36
11
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews greek islands hotel is situated a lovely stay pool lefkas tavernas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel nestling beneath hills and mountains in beautiful Nikiana, Levkas. Rooms are very clean and comfortable, beds and pillows so good. Our room view looked out onto the hills, very peaceful. Beautiful, clean pool/pool bar,a few minutes walk to the idyllic Nikiana harbour, 15 minutes by bus either way to Nydri and Levkas town. Staff were all excellent, very helpful with any queries. Breakfast was continental fayre, omelettes,cooked meats,cheese, breads,yoghurt, fruit juice, coffee,etc. Lift in hotel. We had a brilliant time and would highly recommend. See you again and thank you

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Richie747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

great staff, always smiling, very friendly, well-managed
very nice breakfast. lovely rooms, excellent showers.
short walk to beaches. good swimming pool onsite with pool bar.
one small problem was smelly drains particularly around pool area.

Room tip: superior rooms are the best
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Experience425209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

We have just returned from Hotel Eleana, room 109, would certainly recommend this hotel, lovely spacious room, nice pool area, lovely friendly helpful staff, all areas very clean , nice breakfast , typical of what you would find in Greece but plenty of choice , Nikiana is fairly quiet but it’s very easy to get to Lefkas town or Nydri by local bus (just under 2 Euro’s each)

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Stella787
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed at the hotel in September 2018. Found it to be very clean with good sized modern rooms. Nice relaxing pool area. When we stayed didn't have a problem getting a sunbed but not sure if this could be a problem in busy periods. Very nice helpful and friendly staff and I enjoyed the typical breakfast offering that you get with this type of hotel. I'd definitely recommend this place and would be happy to stay there again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Y1489DLchrisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

Perfect location in Nikiana, close to the beach (less than 5 minutes walk), several supermarkets around the corner. Hotel has an absolutely fabulous staff, extremely helpful and friendly. We stayed in 118, a large studio that easily hosted five adults, with a large balcony facing the pool. Hotel is very clean and well maintained. If in Nikiana, this is one of the best places to stay. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank fsoderblom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews