We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$383
PricelineUS$383
Agoda.comUS$383
TripadvisorUS$383
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
87
37
11
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
87
37
11
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews greek islands hotel is situated a lovely stay pool lefkas tavernas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 136 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed at the hotel in September 2018. Found it to be very clean with good sized modern rooms. Nice relaxing pool area. When we stayed didn't have a problem getting a sunbed but not sure if this could be a problem in busy periods. Very nice helpful and friendly staff and I enjoyed the typical breakfast offering that you get with this type of hotel. I'd definitely recommend this place and would be happy to stay there again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Y1489DLchrisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

Perfect location in Nikiana, close to the beach (less than 5 minutes walk), several supermarkets around the corner. Hotel has an absolutely fabulous staff, extremely helpful and friendly. We stayed in 118, a large studio that easily hosted five adults, with a large balcony facing the pool. Hotel is very clean and well maintained. If in Nikiana, this is one of the best places to stay. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank fsoderblom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

It is a great resort for your vacation in Lefkada, just 10 minutes away by car to Lefkada town or to Nydri town. The beach is 3 minutes walk from it and if you don't want to leave the hotel you a a beautiful swimming pool with an outside bar.
Service is impecable and the staff extremely friendly!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Alexandru M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

The hotel is close to one sandy beach. Rooms ware quite big and they also have a kitchenette. It is a quiet hotel, very good for families. If you rent a car, they have a parking lot. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was a general greek one. nothing out of the ordinary, but good enough for any preferences (english breakfast, continental..) .
In my opinion you get more then you expect for the money spent. it is about 1 h drive from the airport.

Date of stay: June 2017
Thank levea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for the last week of October and didn’t know what to expect .
Very modern hotel with all functioning amenities . Rooms kept immaculate . Breakfast had a nice variety and was tasty all the time . The location was quiet but that’s expected during the end of the season . Would recommend a hire car as also gets you around the island . Parking is available at the hotel.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Emidon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews