We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
89
37
11
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
89
37
11
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews greek islands hotel is situated a lovely stay pool lefkas tavernas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

Perfect location in Nikiana, close to the beach (less than 5 minutes walk), several supermarkets around the corner. Hotel has an absolutely fabulous staff, extremely helpful and friendly. We stayed in 118, a large studio that easily hosted five adults, with a large balcony facing the pool. Hotel is very clean and well maintained. If in Nikiana, this is one of the best places to stay. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank fsoderblom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

It is a great resort for your vacation in Lefkada, just 10 minutes away by car to Lefkada town or to Nydri town. The beach is 3 minutes walk from it and if you don't want to leave the hotel you a a beautiful swimming pool with an outside bar.
Service is impecable and the staff extremely friendly!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Alexandru M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 December 2017

The hotel is close to one sandy beach. Rooms ware quite big and they also have a kitchenette. It is a quiet hotel, very good for families. If you rent a car, they have a parking lot. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was a general greek one. nothing out of the ordinary, but good enough for any preferences (english breakfast, continental..) .
In my opinion you get more then you expect for the money spent. it is about 1 h drive from the airport.

Date of stay: June 2017
Thank levea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for the last week of October and didn’t know what to expect .
Very modern hotel with all functioning amenities . Rooms kept immaculate . Breakfast had a nice variety and was tasty all the time . The location was quiet but that’s expected during the end of the season . Would recommend a hire car as also gets you around the island . Parking is available at the hotel.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Emidon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2017

My wife and I stayed at Hotel Eleana for two weeks for our Wedding Anniversary and have to say, this is probably the best quality hotel we have stayed at in Greece. We know that greek hotels can be basic, that's part of the attraction, so we were surpised at how modern and luxurious Hotel Eleana is. We had a third floor 'end' room looking over the side road, but this was still lovely and quiet at night, and allowed us to have the windows open and a nice breeze through the room. The bathroom was well equipped, with a Jacuzzi bath and very good shower (and even a shower curtain!).

We also had a small kitchen room with worktops, two ring hob, fridge and dining table and chairs, but as we mostly ate out, we only really used the fridge.

Hotel Eleana is ideally located a short walk from the harbour front and the bars and restaurants. A perfect stay and we will definitely return.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank SteveandTina_2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews