We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well fitted studio in beautiful location”
other travellers have booked this property
myPaxos Studio - exterior look
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
myPaxos Studio - exterior look
Paxos beauty myPaxos Studio - Look from outside
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
myPaxos Studio - exterior look
Paxos beauty
myPaxos Studio - Look from outside
myPaxos Studio - interior
myPaxos Studio - interior
myPaxos Studio - look from the upper porch
myPaxos Studio - external stone build sitting place
myPaxos Studio - bamboo sitting place in our garden
myPaxos Studio - bamboo sitting place in our garden
A flower in our garden
Flowers in our garden
Flowers in our garden
Erimitis beach - just 2.5 km from our premises
Erimitis beach - just 2.5 km from our premises
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Magazia, Paxos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
polli396
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
140 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Well fitted studio in beautiful location”
Reviewed 9 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This is a quality studio from a point of view of its situation, having a lovely terrace area, the quality of the bed and the proximity of the village of Fountana-Platanos with its bakery, shop and two,tavernas.

Our one word of warning is that this is a very basically equipped studio and not for you if you want,to,cook. There is no barbecue although another reviewer suggested there is, only,the,house has a barbecue, not the studio.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and outside space
Liked least: Poor kitchen facilities
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitris...
Athens, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best place for Vacations”
Reviewed 15 November 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

What can I say about myPaxos studio. Everything was just great. Actually in Paxos we had the best vacation ever so we cannot complaint for anything.
The studio is spacious with a really big double bed. It has both air conditioning and a ceiling fan. Small kitchen with refrigerator and some free drinks was available that honestly was more than what we needed on our 5 days vacation in paxos.
What we loved the most was the big window in front of the studio which leads to the porch where a small bamboo sitting place exist. The exterior atmosphere is very nice and the garden is lovely. The parking is honestly 3 steps away from the studio.
As far as the location, we found it very convenient since the studio is very close to all main villages (Gaios, Loggos is less than 5minutes drive), and the area is really quiet and private. In a walking distance you can find a couple of tavernas (the one in the left we loved it) and a mini market.
Wifi is available in the studio, but what my girlfriend felt it was missing was a larger mirror in the room.
Last but not least there was ‘Mika’ the owner, an incredible woman that was always pleasant and willing to help. Thanks a lot Mika!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stavrian
1 review
“Perfect choice!”
Reviewed 23 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Amazing place, very clean bathroom, modern, comfortable beds, friendly staff, nice location, perfect view

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Huge window
Liked least: wifi not the best
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Periklis1...
Athens, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean,comfort and really relaxing”
Reviewed 18 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Very clean and spacious rooms.Really friendly and helpful owner.
The location in a quiet spot outside the mail village but really close to it.
It had a great barbeque as well.
Wi-Fi was available

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing