We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing View”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa Anna

The pool and view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The pool and view
Infinity-edge pool and sun terrace with spectacular sea view Poolside view of Casa Anna
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
The pool and view
Infinity-edge pool and sun terrace with spectacular sea view
Poolside view of Casa Anna
Infinity-edge pool and sun terrace with sea and mountain view
Casa Anna is on the top of the hill to the right
Casa Anna is on a quiet lane
Contemporary living room
Simple but stylish bedrooms
Well-equipped kitchen and dining area
Dinner for two on the verandah
Sit on the terrace and watch the sun set over the sea
View from the outdoor shower
Swimming in the bay below the house
The rock at Benirras beach
Casa Anna from the lane
Chill...
Thrill!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Port de Sant Miguel, Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
PMJM24
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing View”
Reviewed 15 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The view from this property is amazing and made the holiday for our group of 8. The bay at the bottom of the view is well worth a visit, and we visited in the day and at sunset.
There were good facilities for the pool but watch out for the wind as you then find things down the side of the cliff !
The road up to the property has many large pot holes which you need to navigate in your hire car, as I would say a car is essential.
The roof could be an amazing space if the owner decides to utilize this space in some way.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay. Plans are in process for the road to be improved - let's keep our fingers crossed. You're right - we could make more of the roof, however we highly recommend taking the sunlounger cushions up there at night time so that you can lie there and watch for shooting stars.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Road44852...
1 review
“Casa Ana's view is unforgettable!”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Casa Ana was perfect for our family of 7 ranging from granny (87) to 3 teenagers plus girlfriend; enough space to be alone or together. The house is equipped for a comfortable stay with a well stocked kitchen and laundry; a music system for tunes. The pool area is fantastic with a lovely pine tree that provides shade and comfortable sunbeds for everyone. What makes this house heaven is the jaw dropping view. It is spectacular. The location is peaceful and quiet and you can come back from a day out and be in an oasis of calm. The bays below the house are incredible; the scenery is dramatic and you will see a side of Ibiza that is unforgettable. Annabel was more than helpful and gave us brilliant advice and info for a great week away. A memorable holiday and hope we visit again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2016
Thanks! So glad your holiday was a success.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morten S
1 review
“The authentic Ibiza stay in stunning surroundings”
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We stayed in Casa Anna for 2 splendid weeks. It's our second time visiting Casa Anna. Casa Anna offers the authentic Ibiza experience. It is located in the best part of Ibiza and beautifully on the seaside towards the north/west offering a sunset second to none. It is easy to access grocery shops and beaches (Benirras being our favorite). The house is kept simple and unpretentious while offering all the facilities you need. Especially the pool is magnificent, a stunning overlook of the Mediterranean. The pool is surrounded by nice patios where you can take the perfect nap relaxing to the the wind in the pine trees. Value for money Casa Anna is best deal if you want to stay around San Miguel with a sea view. We hope to return to Casa Anna soon again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View and pool
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2016
Thanks so much for your lovely review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Y9327NYri...
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful spot and house, but no Ibiza atmosphere.”
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The owner was very kind. The view is spectacular! The endless swimmingpool was great and the house was nice, but no (Ibiza) atmosphere. Interior and exterior of the house is very standard. Missed opportunity I think. When the owners want, they can create a lot of more atmosphere.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2016
Thanks for your review. So glad that you liked staying at Casa Anna even if you thought the house was lacking atmosphere! We have to appeal to all tastes and ages and we try and keep the decoration simple and contemporary.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sloanrang...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Take me back”
Reviewed 25 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

8 of us had an amazing week at Casa Anna. It only takes half an hour to drive from the airport and or anywhere else on the island, but we did not even want to leave after relaxing by the pool and admiring the beautiful sunsets by the BBQ. Taxis are also easy enough to call. I could not recommend this villa in terms of vale for money enough. We'll be back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing