We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant ”

Malibu Bar Arillas Corfu
Ranked #4 of 8 things to do in Arillas
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

What a fab place to chill out . So friendly . We were with our son , daughter in law and 3 grandsons and we had a great time in there . See you same time next year x

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank 1Anneu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (54)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"great cocktails"
in 4 reviews
"next year"
in 3 reviews
"feel so welcome"
in 2 reviews
"gyros"
in 2 reviews
"brilliant place"
in 2 reviews
"few times"
in 2 reviews
"family holiday"
in 2 reviews
"happy hour"
in 2 reviews
"friendly staff"
in 2 reviews
"the owner"
in 2 reviews
"quiz"
in 6 reviews
"resort"
in 7 reviews
"evening"
in 6 reviews
"fab"
in 4 reviews
"music"
in 11 reviews
"chill"
in 5 reviews
"bar"
in 20 reviews
Filter

13 - 17 of 54 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

Brilliant place, excellent service and fantastic atmosphere. Highly recommended. Fantastic cocktails and very friendly table service.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank AdrianT1466
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

another good bar to go to in the evening great cocktails .pool table and other game table to play staff very friendly lovely people great music an enjoyable evening

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank AvrilsZante2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

I say best bar in town, there is only a couple to choose from. But that doesn't detract from the fact it is a great place to come and enjoy a few drink after a long day in the sun. One of the many reasons why I keep being lured back to Arillas year on year.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

I have been going to arrillas for 17 yrs now, and I love the Malibu the family are really lovely who run it. We always have a laugh there, if u want to watch something on TV he will try and make sure he can put it on for u.
They even let u bring food into the bar, they don't mind if it's not from them they still welcome you there.
It's very clean, play great music love the karaoke will be there again this year.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank janetholmes2724
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Malibu Bar Arillas Corfu also viewed

 
Corfu, Ionian Islands
 

Been to Malibu Bar Arillas Corfu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing