We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$180
eDreamsUS$180
Agoda.comUS$180
StayForLong
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (709)
Filter reviews
709 results
Traveller rating
329
259
73
26
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
329
259
73
26
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach boys bahari room family room wasini island evening entertainment indian ocean pool bar beach volleyball table tennis mosquito net second week f b on a daily basis beautiful beach all inclusive package palm trees white sandy beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 709 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2021

Excellent place! Rooms are spacious, clean and well maintained, the restaurant offers a good variety of food/drinks and the staff are very friendly and always willing to help...great costumer service!
My family and I really enjoyed our holiday there!
I would highly recommend this place to everyone!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Meyisha608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karla Kampa, Owner at Diani Sea Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Meyisha,
Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback regarding your previous stay with us. It's great to hear that you had a memorable experience and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2021 via mobile

You guys at Diani Sea Lodge and resort transformed our family vacation into a heavenly treat. Forever great full..Diani Sea is my all time holiday destination. Not to mention the super service and lovely beach. Kudos Tom and team.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 761fredrickn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karla Kampa, Owner at Diani Sea Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Fredrickn,
Thank you for your thoughtful review of The Lodge. We are dedicated to providing an exceptional five star experience to all our beloved guests. We are delighted to hear that Diani Sea Lodge is now your all time holiday destination. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2021 via mobile

The place is simply amazing. I don't think I can stay anywhere else on the coast after staying here. Beautiful property, excellent rooms with good AC, a very deep pool, perfect location on the beach. Above all though, the service was outstanding. All the staff were so friendly and helpful. In spite of being fully booked, the hotel never felt crowded
. I'll definitely be back

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 774ismailb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karla Kampa, Owner at Diani Sea Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Ismail,
Thank you for your inspiring review and all the generous remarks regarding your stay at Diani Sea Lodge.
We appreciate your kind words and love hearing how impressed you were with our exceptional service. Thank you again, and we hope this is only the beginning of many more amazing memories with us to come!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2021 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay from food, ambiance, activities.
Meal times were well observed and everyone worked with so much dedication.
We will sure be back when time is right. We appreciate your hospitality and love.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank christinemL8591IW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karla Kampa, Owner at Diani Sea Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Christine,
Thank you for your glowing review of our lodge. We are delighted to hear that our Diani Sea Lodge will be your go-to hotel whenever visiting the coast. Thank you again, and we look forward to welcoming you back again really soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2021 via mobile

Thank you so much.
We had an absolute excellent time.
The service was top notch,the people were amazing.
We loved the ambience, the food, the people,the customer care and the whole general experience.
As a family we are extremely grateful.
I would definitely recommend The Diani Sea Lodge for a single, family,friend's vacation and even a business trip.
Stay awesome.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Gathoni K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karla Kampa, Owner at Diani Sea Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Gathoni,
Thank you for your thorough review and for sharing your experience, which will no doubt help future travelers. I'm delightful to hear that your entire family had a blast while staying with us. Thank you again, and we look forward to welcoming you back again really soon! Pass our regards to the family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews