We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$180
eDreamsUS$180
StayForLong
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (710)
Filter reviews
710 results
Traveller rating
330
259
73
26
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
330
259
73
26
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach boys bahari room family room wasini island evening entertainment indian ocean pool bar beach volleyball table tennis mosquito net second week f b on a daily basis beautiful beach all inclusive package palm trees white sandy beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 710 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2020 via mobile

We had a very pleasant stay to this resort with quality staff and good services, the food was delicious and variate choices all inclusive. The rooms was nice and clean , the beach is beautiful. We loved that, was great time in this Resort .

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 467manc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2020 via mobile

I would definitely recommend this place. Best customer service, amazing rooms, the staff are friendly, view not forgetting the numerous activities. Serene environment, amazing cocktails. I really enjoyed my stay.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Cashley672
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2020 via mobile

I had an amazing time. Very friendly and responsible staff,quiet environment,the food is well done.
The rooms are well equipped and very clean.The hotel observes covid-19 precautions such as sanitizers at the entrances, temperature check and also provides masks for the guests and staff.I would recommend anyone, anytime

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Neggra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2020

Great hotel with 5star beach and pool. Throughout friendly staff and very clean room! Absolutely top! 7 nights with our family (7, 5 and 1 year old) passed unfortunately too fast. Looking forward for the next holidays at Diani Sea Lodge!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Donstevo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2020 via mobile

Diani sea lodge did not diaaspoint. The views were just breath taking. The meals were great and the staff were extremely kind and friendly.

Special thanks to Kevin and Gitonga for the great service. They really made us feel comfortable

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JayOmbasa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews