We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
21
12
5
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
21
12
5
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews air condition great pool stayed here enjoyed our stay internet beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2019 via mobile

Nice little place we had trouble with the air condition but the fixed it
It is so hot there that we spent most our time at the resort lol
Good food are great location it’s not far from the beach and store although it’s to dam hot to walk

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Shannon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2019 via mobile

Very friendly and helpful staff and good foods.Rooms are comfortable but if you think to use free WiFi it will be a bad experience.except free WiFi it is a excellent place,very close to the beach and can be relaxed

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank suniljw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2019 via mobile

Nice place and location. Very nice and clean swimming pool. Very secure but not a good place for family holiday with young girls. OBS take care of your electricity Bill. You can get shock the last day. We paid 150000 ksh for 24 days thats unbeliveble.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank m0nicahl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2019

My boyfriend and I stayed 10 nights in this hotel. Prior to the trip I exchanged many e-mails with the hotel and they responded quickly to all of them. The place is very well maintained and nice. The pool and area around is clean, and the overall service was good. Everything in the apartment had a good standard, we had air condition and it was spacious. For breakfast you can order pancakes, eggs, sausages, bacon and fresh fruit and yoghurt. The only negative thing was that it took very long time to get the food after ordering for lunch or dinner, even though we often were almost the only guests in the restaurant at that time. We actually experienced long waiting time everywhere in Diani. The staff was very nice and they were also helpful and fixed our train tickets from Mombasa to Nairobi. If you want to go to the beach you have to cross the road and go to one of the resorts along the shore. There are alot of beachboys on the beach, which is annoying. But since this hotel is not on the beach, it was quiet and relaxing around the pool area.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 613dunjak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2019

The studio apartments located right at the end of the property are ideal when you are on a work trip and looking for some quiet place to relax. The studios are ideal for self catering but meals can be delivered from kitchen.

Swimming pool is well maintained and adequate for the number of units available. The staff are friendly, but waiting staff need a little more training on customer service.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Sonny L M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews