We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$58
eDreamsUS$58
TripadvisorUS$58
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
10
1
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
10
1
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2020 via mobile

Got my Macbook laptop and Tablet stolen from this establishment on 22/10/2020. Management was very rude about it and went ahead to post on their personal facebook page that they had unwanted guets. No go zone

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank sherlynem2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2019

Excellent affordable B&B. Completely refurbished with an eye for detail and local highlights. Centrally located just behind the Post office, with easy access to the beach & within walking distance of the shopping centre and Diani's leading resto's and bars; yet away from the bustle and noise.
Friendly & helpful staff.
Great dining offers for a bargain price (10€ p/p).
Your oasis to stay if you prefer to spend more of your budget on a Safari.
I'll be back !

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank philimandias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2019 via mobile

Really lovely rooms with very nice furnishings... plus has a small kitchen with a stove. Very friendly staff and very reasonable. Feels like home away from home. Excellent value for money! I would stay here on any day.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank gaziedecker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2019

If you decide to go here you will not be disappointed. It will be one of those holidays that stick to you. Forever.

Off course there are the gorgeous white beaches and the breathtaking views on the Indian Ocean and beautiful coral reefs. But above that the hotel is close to Shimba Hills National Reserve.

PeeKAboo Diani Beach is centrally situated amongst these stunning landscapes. But you should not book your stay here only for this. The accommodation itself also has quite some assets.
The rooms are only just renewed. The look and feel is very fresh and off course they are very clean. The house staff is always cheerful and friendly and Hatibu is the best chef ever.

Another great advantage is that the Flemish owners speak Dutch and English. They are very helpful and passionate about Kenya. I think this is a great strength, not only for Dutch-speaking people, but for every European visiting Africa.

A real must-go.
I wish I could pack my suitcase again!!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tamara V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2019

Fantastic people to serve you and marvelous room with a view! Also the food was top!
Great place to discover Africa with all the benefits. Words are not enough to describe this staying. We will surely come back with friends.
Regards Geert and Patricia, Belgium

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Geertleerne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews