We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“👍”

Zorbas Greek Taverna
Ranked #5 of 102 Restaurants in Tsilivi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very good food for a very reasonable prices and big portions. the servers are very friendly and helpful would definitely eat here again.

Thank Amy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amarildo_77, Public Relations Manager at Zorbas Greek Taverna, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your great review. We are happy you enjoyed your meals with us thank you for choosing Zorbas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1 343)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

45 - 49 of 1 345 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We have just enjoyed the best meal of our holiday hear, I highly recommend this place for the perfect evening dinner beautiful inside and the food is so flavorseme , the mussels were amazing and the beef and lamb stifado were beautiful we already can’t wait to come back again , this gets my 5 star review !

Thank Luke G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amarildo_77, Public Relations Manager at Zorbas Greek Taverna, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind words on your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your meals with us. Thanking you for choosing Zorbas. See you next time from everyone at Zorbas enjoy the rest of your holiday in Tsilivi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This restaurant was incredibly enchanting, the food was a true representation of Greece, topped off with traditional Greek music!

Thank Harry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amarildo_77, Public Relations Manager at Zorbas Greek Taverna, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

5 stars that's very kind of you we appreciate your comments very much. We are happy you enjoyed your meals and dining experience with us. Thanking you for choosing Zorbas. From Mario and everyone from team Zorbas enjoy the rest of your holiday in Tsilivi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This beautiful family run restaurant truly gives you an experience of Tsilivi that you will not forget! Delicious food, personal service, and a lovely atmosphere, Zorbas offers you a dining experience you won't find in many other places. What a treat!

Thank OLaycock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amarildo_77, Public Relations Manager at Zorbas Greek Taverna, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind words a fantastic review. We really appreciate your comments. We are happy you enjoyed your meals with us. Thanking you for choosing Zorbas. From Mario and everyone from team Zorbas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Such a lovely evening! We had the village sausage and haloumi to start, then the meatballs and lamb with honey and it was all. Absolutely delicious. We took our leftovers. Home it was that good!

The staff were all very friendly and welcoming, and the restaurant had a lovely atmosphere. We'd definitely come back again!

Thank Katherine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amarildo_77, Public Relations Manager at Zorbas Greek Taverna, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind review we appreciate your comments very much. We are happy you enjoyed your meals with us. Thanking you for choosing Zorbas. From Mario and everyone from team Zorbas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zorbas Greek Taverna also viewed

 

Been to Zorbas Greek Taverna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing