We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Nissaki Bay(Nissaki)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nitsa Villa(Nissaki)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (1 197)
Filter reviews
1 197 results
Traveller rating
296
429
262
115
95
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
296
429
262
115
95
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsactivity poolrelax poolanimation teamitalian restaurantmain buildinggreek villagesnack barsaladkids clubmama miafrench companyprivate beachevening entertainmentlower pooltennis courtsclub lookeagreat holiday
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1 197 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I was staying in this hotel for 7 days. Me and my family have really enjoyed and relaxing in this place.
We would like to say many thanks for this staff, “ Lookea Animators” :
Yohan, Thomas, Etienne, Artus, Kilian, Louise, Ophelie, Samantha, Charline. “ Remarc Animators “ - Lisa, Brigitta, Vasilis. You all guys are great and very progressive!!! Keep it up and do that you like to do!!! It was really nice to join with people’s of so many different countries and to feel like you know each other for ages!!! Many thanks. Im strongly recommended this hotel for all!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Aukselis21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is not what you expect for all inclusive in my opinion, from drinks to food to accommodation , they serve only one larger witch It doesn't have a name on display so at least you know what you drink, ,,cocktails'' ... I wouldn't call them that, same every day, coffee not even close just the colour , food almost the same every day, just one type olives in olives country , no soft drinks on breakfast, apart from some ,,coloured juice"" GYM really not even close and its not open until 10 in the morning for a hotel with over 1000 rooms, furniture very old, just one bottled water in the room when you arrive , not every day, no day trips or other activities from the hotel, Frappe you have to pay for and it was more expensive then the bar across the road.. unbelievable ..

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Dragos G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We’ve booked this hotel for 10 days and it is not value for money at all. I feel like we’ve paid only for the views. We’ve stayed in a bungalow which was clean but not for a 4*, everything being very old with a bathroom full of rust. The TV....you cannot even call it TV. You cannot watch anything. The rooms need a lot of update.
The food....a massive disappointment. The same food almost every day or in the same range. One type of olives and feta in the country of olives???!!! The cheapest food you can think about and raw fried eggs and too hard boiled ones. The all inclusive it is not really an all inclusive as you have for example ice cream only at lunch and dinner and at the buffet between 12:30 and 16:00. At this buffet between 12:30 and 16:00 you have leftovers from previous meals and before 16:00 and 19:00 you do not have any food just 2 types of uneatable biscuits( just till 18:00). imagine if you have small kids with you and that’s why you wanted an all inclusive to be sure that at any moment in time you are able to have something to nibble.
The entertainment is alright although mostly in French but the highlights are the kids entertainers Vasili, Brigi and Liza. Many thanks to all three. They should get bonuses for their hard work and for being always kind and happy.
I just want to point out that the staff is great and really hard working. Many thanks to the head chef, the assistant manager and reception lady who dealt with our complain very professionally. They have tried their best in the given circumstances. The owner/general manager ( whoever is in charge with the budgets) should really think better as you will loose all the customers. It is not acceptable as we’ve been to many 3 and 4 stars locations and this one was the worst. Really gutted that we’ve paid this amount just for a lovely view. We’ve paid a lot of extra money to go out.

We will also give our feedback to the company who intermediate the holiday for other people to be aware before they book this hotel.



Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank petru r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Sadly we were very disappointed with this hotel and complex for a number of reasons. It didn't really live up to any expectation we had before coming here. We did mention some of the issues to reception but we were ignored. The general cleanliness of the hotel isn't good.

The rooms: aren't cleaned so if you have used the beach sand ends up on the floor of the room but is never cleaned. We found blood on one of the new sheets on our bed after it was changed. After we asked for the sheets to be changed out sheets were not charged again after that day - there were still odd stains on the replacement sheets. There are ants crawling around our bathroom, that moved from the bedroom to the bathroom! The room and bathroom are generally grubby with mould on the shower head. The hotel doesn't take any measures to repel insects so they're all around the internal walls at night. There are no tea/coffee facilities in the room and one bottle of water on arrival - this is not replenished. Toiletries are not replenished either. Towels are changed daily.

Beds: Now to the worst part, our beds: The mattresses are so old that the springs are coming through leading to a week of uncomfortable sleeps on what should be our relaxing summer holidays. Neither of us feel rested or relaxed after our stay here. We mentioned this issue to reception on our second day here. Their answer was to lay a fleece blanket on top of the mattress even though we had asked for the mattresses to be changed - now the beds were hot and uncomfortable. I literally couldn't wait to get home.

The food: generally if you eat meat you'll be fine, but if you don't, watch out. There is usually only one or two things you can have for the hot part of your lunch/dinner, but check because there is often fish hidden in the food, apart from salad, but watch this too, lots of hidden meat and fish again and too. In both the restaurant and snack bar there are always flies flying on the food. Breakfast is fine and suitable for vegetarians.

The beach: We spent all of our time at the beach so I can't comment on the pools. The beach is three slow lift rides away from the main building. The beach was fine for the time of year we came but as it is quite small it probably gets very busy in the high season. We noticed on several occasions that other guests would leave their towels on the loungers for more than 3-4 hours at a time. There is no one on the beach enforcing the 'no reserves' rule so other guests would come later in the afternoon to find loungers with towels on them but not being used. The parasols on the beach are also not secured down, like at other hotels. On one occasion there was a small gust of wind and one fell on top of me. We put it down and layed it on the ground to show it had a problem. We later saw it being put up by hotel staff, without checking it was ok. It later almost fell on another guest and then a young mother with her baby.

Our experience of this hotel was not great. We would never go back because it's not a comfortable hotel.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank New_traveller17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Went on holiday with friends one adult has a mobility problem and a small child in a pushchair most of the time.
The hotel is in a fabulous location with its own beach but it is on a steep hill which posed some problems for us.
Sadly we arrived in the night and there was no one to help us with our bags which after a long journey was not the best start.
Views are spectacular.
Hotel facilities are good and clean but the room was rather dated and could do with a face lift.
The restaurants were really good, nice food and very efficiently run always clean tables available. The bars were good too with helpful staff.
The spa was particularly good really well presented and clean. The staff here were lovely.
The gym was a bit disappointing with not much equipment.
There are two swimming pools which are great but were loosing some tiles. Again a bit dated and in need of some attention.
The entertainment was very good in the day time and evening, the staff lovely and enthusiastic, good fun. You could stay by the quiet pool area if this kind of entertainment is not your thing.
Overall a really nice hotel in a beautiful setting. Nothing much nearby though.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Helen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews