We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“FIRST CLASS”
other travellers have booked this property
Large sitting/dining room with stunning views of lake Beratan & Bedugul valley
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large sitting/dining room with stunning views of lake Beratan & Bedugul valley
Sunny deck overlooking lake Beratan and Bedugul valley Sun loungers and breathtaking view of Bedugul valley
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Large sitting/dining room with stunning views of lake Beratan & Bedugul valley
Sunny deck overlooking lake Beratan and Bedugul valley
Sun loungers and breathtaking view of Bedugul valley
TV lounge with super king size day bed
Super king size (180X200cm) master bedroom
King size (160X200cm) bedroom 1
King size (160X200cm) bedroom 2
Beautiful view of Lake Beratan from TV room
Sun loungers and beautiful view of lake Beratan
Picture yourself relaxing on the porch at Bali lakeside villa
Secure private parking for two cars
Balinese gazebo and lush jungle
Beautiful view of Lake Beratan from the lounge
Relax on the sun loungers and listen to the whispers of nature around you.
Beautiful views over the lake and valleys from the Balinese gazebo.
Sun loungers, 900 sqm landscaped garden and lake mountain view
New balcony on the top bedroom
Spacious family bathroom with hot and cold water
The second bathroom
The second bathroom
Beautiful view of Lake Beratan from upstairs balcony
Large Dining table with amazing view
Very Modern Western kitchen with  direct access to one of two decks
Ulun Danu temple (Pura Ulun Danu Beratan) is only 2 km away
Bali botanical garden (kebun raya Eka Karya) is only 4 km away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Bedugul, Baturiti, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Fransisco...
1 review
“FIRST CLASS”
Reviewed 23 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

1. the maid was so useful. she's so nice and helpful. she knows the area better than anyone else. she even dropped us to the market and she let us know about the good food around. she even bought us a cooking oil when the traffic jam striked. shout out to kade!

2. the villa is nice and comfy as heaven. I couldn't be as honest as I already am. It feels like home.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2016
Dear Fransisco, Thank you very much for all the lovely comments. it was a pleasure having you at Lake Beratan Villa and we are glad you and your family enjoyed your stay... we hope to see you again!

Kind regard
wiryani floyd
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KellyArie...
Denpasar, Indonesia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Christmas get away”
Reviewed 3 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Bali lake side villa was the perfect christmas get away for me and my family.. it was the ideal place to beat the heat and the madness of high season in Bali. The cozy two bedroom cabin transported us to a land far away as the picturesque mountain views soothed our souls. The owner Wiryani was also very friendly and responsive via whatsapp she even let me bring my puppy as there was no one to look after her over christmas. I would recommend Bali lake side villa to anyone who is looking for a peaceful, secluded get away off the beaten track.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2016
Dear Kelly,
we appreciate the time you have taken to write your review. Thank you for your lovely comments and recommendations. It is great to know you all had enjoyed your stay at Lake Beratan Villa. We look forward to your next visit.

Warmest regards,
wiryani and Paul Floyd
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PipitWard...
Denpasar, Indonesia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay with family”
Reviewed 29 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

When we surveyed the location for the first time, we were reluctant to drive into the secluded path leading to the villa that Kadek (the villa assistant) had to meet us halfway and led us to the location on her motorcycle. But when we got to the villa, there was no doubt of it being the perfect place to spend the holiday with the family. We finally understand the secluded path leading to the villa as the location has a beautiful view of lake Beratan and the green surroundings. The villa itself is a beautiful wooden house comfortably fits our family of 7 adults, equiped with complete kitchen appliances so the family can enjoy a home cook meal with fresh vegetables bought from the nearby local market. The garden is spacious and green. We brought our own little griller for a family BBQ, it would be better if the villa has this facility installed in the garden but lacking that does not lessen the comfort of the villa itself. We had a wonderful stay and hope to come back in the future. Kadek was also wonderful and very helpful.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susi P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect and great place for family”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here with kids and my family for 3 days. And i gave this top stars for everything because everything was perfect from start to finish.This villa is just what you would want in a holiday home, you get this relaxing holiday feel from the moment you walk in the villa. Great views and weather, fantastic accomodation, friendly service. The owner is very well organised, offering all the information needed about the rental and nearby area. Kadek and Dewa was wonderful, would highly recommend to anyone wanting a relaxing place. Basically liked everything. Two thumbs up !!! We'll back here for sure.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eileenjer...
Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“nice view villa”
Reviewed 15 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Nice Villa view, like the stay, would be better if the villa has heater. At night is cold. Need to rental car, no transport.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;