We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous chalet for a great family holiday”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Haute-Nendaz, Nendaz, Canton of Valais, Swiss Alps

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Arabic first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Fabulous chalet for a great family holiday”
Reviewed 13 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This is a great chalet for a large family group who would like a bit of luxury. We loved the fantastic views, the up to date kitchen, the comfortable beds, the sauna and the massage machine. Ski in ski out for the experienced skiers was great but would recommend hiring a car for shopping and access to the town especially if you have to get little one to ski lessons on time! It was a great Christmas, in a lovely place and a great chalet

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Luxurious chalet in a fantastic location”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in March 2015

This chalet is in a spectacular location and is traditional while also having every modern luxury. The views are amazing and the chalet is warm, comfortable and stylish. There is a lot of space so everyone can get some peace and quiet when they want it. There is wi-fi, a sauna and terrace with stunning views. The owners are English and very pleasant, friendly and helpful. This is the ideal place to come back to at the end of a day's skiing and I would definitely recommend it.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chloe E
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Alpine ski-in ski-out paradise!”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in January 2014

I spent a wonderful week with friends in the picturesque Chalet Les Cleves, the service was great (boots and skis delivered to the door) and the chalet was cosy and comfortable with great facilities including a good sized boot and ski room, much fun was also had in the hot tub - looking out at the spectacular views over the mountains. It was a complete luxury to be able to ski in /ski out and the ski area accessed from the chalet was fantastic. Although there were good cooking facilities in-house, we popped over the road to a fab local restaurant for superb evening meals too, all in, a complete Alpine tonic!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicola P
Florence
1 review
“Cosy, very family friendly, ski-in ski-out happy holiday home!”
Reviewed 7 November 2016 for a stay in March 2016

I took my 7 year old to stay at this adorable chalet nestled above the nice, genuine town of Haute Nendaz. We were staying with 2 other families with 6 children aged between 6 and 8. The chalet layout is great with space for children to play, a great ski boot room a good open plan kitchen sitting room which makes for a sociable evening, and plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms for all. The children were enrolled at the ski school a short (quite challenging) ski or drive away and the ski-in ski-out positioning was fantastic for easy starts and returns.
The ski area is absolutely massive - a weeks skiing took us all over the mountains where access to many different slopes is fantastic. I'm taking my daughter to Chalet Les Cleves again at Easter this year - we can't wait!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lovely homely chalet
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sdr215
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Ski in, Ski out! That's what matters!”
Reviewed 6 November 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Stunning views, comfy beds, ski in ski out. Chalet les Cleves offers everything for perfect holiday. I have stayed in the chalet on both girls trips and family holidays. It caters brilliantly to both. Easy access to awesome skiing and all the home comforts at the end of a long day. Recently renovated I expect it to be even better than before.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing