We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous, fabulous, fabulous!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
66 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Abergele, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 66 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
485gill
Newcastle-under-Lyme, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Fabulous, fabulous, fabulous!”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Myself, my friend and our 3 dogs stayed here for our annual 'puppy holiday' for three nights last week. What a lovely welcome........a personalised message to welcome us and a gorgeous home made lemon drizzle cake plus all basic supplies. This is the way to welcome your guests!

Great location, easy walk to the beach and a short drive to Rhos on sea, Colwyn bay, Conway, Llandudno and Prestatyn. Great as a base for exploring north Wales and a lovely village with some good pubs........can recommend The Bull for Sunday lunch.

The bungalow is comfy and warm with great facilities. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mrsjulie0
Swadlincote, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 9 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

What a lovely place to stay, the bungalow is lovely. We stayed for 4 days and felt at home. The photos on trip advisor do not do this place justice. We've had a lovely stay and would book the bungalow again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheank
Telford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Peace and quiet in a lovely area”
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The bungalow was very clean, the sunny enclosed garden was a great pleasure to sit in with our dog Bonnie, Abergele is a lovely town you have the best of both worlds, the shops close at hand and the beach just a few minutes ride away. It's hard to find accommodation that caters for dogs and is so clean, this certainly ticks all the boxes, hoping to stay in Abergele again before the end of the year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pinkynana...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful little holiday let”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Perfectly comfortable home from home, this bungalow has everything you need to enjoy a relaxing holiday, close to the beach and all amenities yet remaining peaceful with a lovely private garden. The hosts made us smile as soon as we walked in with personalised greeting package so you can get in and get your feet up with a cuppa and some cake whilst you plan what to do first. Thank you to Chris and Lisa for providing such a warm welcome.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing