We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service.”
Review of Buster's Cycle's

Buster's Cycle's
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Bike shop, Sales of New GT bikes, Sales of quality used bikes, also suppling quality bikes for hire between Talacre & Llandudno area with a delivery option to your caravan park, hotel or complex.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great service. Dennis was timely in delivering our bikes at our start point. Also timely in meeting us at our end point. The Bikes while well-maintained and properly tuned. He had a good knowledge of the area we were riding and recommended routes he thought we would enjoy. I would definitely use the service again. Joe from Pennsylvania USA

Thank jmushalko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dennis F, Owner at Buster's Cycle's, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Joe it was a real pleasure meeting a seasoned cycling tour guide and I was most impressed with your Pensilvanin to Washington tour which is awesome.
Good luck with your next stop over in the Lake District. Regards Dennis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"cycle hire"
in 3 reviews
"long weekend"
in 2 reviews
"coastal path"
in 2 reviews
"great price"
in 2 reviews
"north wales"
in 2 reviews
"dennis"
in 9 reviews
"bike"
in 4 reviews
"llandudno"
in 4 reviews
Filter

3 - 7 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was coming to the North Wales coast for a cycling weekend with my brother and sister - but without a bike! Dennis was so obliging and helpful - he met me from my train with a selection of bikes to choose from & was very easy going about where & when I returned it. It was a lovely bike to ride & the coastal route was wonderful! Thankyou

Thank ailsaoconnor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dennis F, Owner at Buster's Cycle's, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Alias it was a pleasure to meet you and your brother and we do appreciate your warm & positive feedback. Thank you. Regards Dennis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

Quality service and customer care provided by Dennis. Nothing was too much trouble and as a result my older teenage son and I had a great days cycling on the north wales coastal path.
Highly recommended if you need to hire bicycles along north wales coast.

Thank paulbigg2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dennis F, Owner at Buster's Cycle's, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Hi Paul, Many thanks for the great feedback and it was briiliant to see your son using the (XL) Giant and you on the (L) GT Aggressor and both had a good workout. Thanks again Dennis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

Very friendly and easy service at a great price! Delivered to the door and easy usage. We had a great time on the coastal path!

Thank Amy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dennis F, Owner at Buster's Cycle's, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Thanks for the feedback.The weather was in charge yesterday and some of the cyclist got wet and others basked in sunshine. But the feed back was great thank you all.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2018

Dennis,we had a great few days ,places we saw that you would not of seen in a car, your bike's are in fantastic condition never dealt with anyone so helpful as yourself, bringing an extra bike for size to fit my short height, delivery and collection.What a Great Service definitely will hire from you again.Thank You. X

1  Thank Noel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dennis F, Owner at Buster's Cycle's, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

It was very pleasing to see that you enjoyed yourselves and Noel we look forward to your return. Many thanks Dennis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Buster's Cycle's also viewed

Pensarn, Abergele
Abergele, Conwy County
 

Been to Buster's Cycle's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing