We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bayview Caravans Benderloch Oban”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benderloch, Argyll and Bute, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Niseyski
Glasgow
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Bayview Caravans Benderloch Oban”
Reviewed 22 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for a week in July.
Fabulous 5 star caravan... a home from home.
Spotless, spacious & even a Queen sized bed in main bedroom... bliss!
The kitchen has everything you need, full size cooker, microwave & full size fridge freezer... again spotlessly clean.
Large comfortable lounge area with view over to Mull... chill watching the ferries sail by!
Perfect location too for touring round or local walking & 10 mins from Oban!
We will most definately be back!
An absolute wee gem!

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
31 Jul 2018
Thank you niseyski for your lovely review we look forward to welcoming you back again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kirstymcl...
Blantyre, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 21 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This is our third year in a row staying at Bayview and it is by far the best caravan site in the area! Excellent value for money and the new caravans and lovely and cosey. Tommy always gives a friendly welcome and can point you in the direction of anything you need.

Having been holidaying in Benderloch for 25 years and with family originally from the villiage I thourghly recommend Bayview for families and couples alike.

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
22 Jul 2018
Dear Kirsty
Thank you for sparing the time to post feedback of your stay on trip advisor, we really appreciate your feedback
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.