We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A stunning location”
other travellers have booked this property
sea view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
sea view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
sea view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kalami, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Escape762...
1 review
“A stunning location”
Reviewed 26 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We would like to thank Gina for her hospitality and care, right from booking our taxi to our late departure which was not charged for! This was a holiday experience for us and we both needed the break. A lovely basic apartment with most mod cons. A wonderful view each morning and so close to the sea and all amenities.
The accomodation is a basic 3 star UK standard but that is what we expected. Things getting 'tired' (loo seat, shower cubical, basic cooking) but they work ok. Please be careful as the bed is double only and quite basic/hard- no 'memory foam' so if you suffer with a bad back as I do be cautious! The bedroom is one step set in the floor and at night is not visible so be VERY careful! The air-con is most helpful.
The resort is amazing, restaurants fab and Nicholas restaurant the best in the next bay Agni by taxi boat. Try the bus to Corfu, its air-conditioned and cheap but go early as it gets hot and busy.
This was quite a find especially as everyone was so friendly. Two or three tavernas, one supermarket, noisy crickets......perfect. Started to get busy as we left towards the end of 3rd week in July which spoilt it a little, so go late June early July as we did. Thank you again Gina well done.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah O
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed 18 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

My partner and I stay here for a week in mid May and it was amazing. Gina was so wonderful and helpful with everything.
The apartment was super cute and clean, no problems what so ever! We would highly recommend Gina's place.

It's close to the beach and to some lovely bars & taverns.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
martintal...
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Apartments, great location”
Reviewed 21 March 2018 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have stopped here a few times now and have since booked to return in June. Gina is so helpful and cannot do enough. These apartments offer the most amazing views and are perfectly located.

Fantastic

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2018
Thank you so much Martin !!!
You are too great guests and I really enjoy being your host ! Can’t wait to see you in June !!
Thank you again for your perfect review !!!
Gina xxx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seamus M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Votsalo Kalami (aka Heaven)”
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stunning view from our terrace, which was practically un-overlooked. Gina, our host, could not have been more friendly and welcoming, even stopping by a couple of times during our 7-day stay to make sure everything was alright. The apartment was clean and well appointed and was great value for money. Kalami and the surrounding area is beautiful; the sea clear and warm; and very friendly people. We're only hesitant to recommend Votsalo because we don't want too much competition when it comes to our re-booking. Heaven on earth!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha...
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Brilliant ”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Brilliant place to stay the view every morning is worth the price alone. Huna is so friendly it was my first time staying here but I can understand why my friends stay here when ever they come to kalami. It is so peaceful and relaxing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing