We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding service ”

NEMO Restaurant & Lounge
Ranked #2 of 16 Restaurants in Kadriye
Price range: US$16 - US$47
Description: With its elegant setting and refined design, complimented with the stunning views of the underwater Aquarium.Upon entering a floating staircase awaits to take you down to the restaurant, lounge and Bar. You are welcomed to enter a world of mesmerizing tranquility created by the captivating ocean life of the underwater Aquarium. Nemo Offers an Eurasian Cuisine with strong and rich flavors for all tastes.All these credentials are a great opportunity on hosting a wedding proposal, Birthday celebrations, corporate events or an exclusive dining experience. Seafood , sushi , Lounge & Bar , Aquarium Restaurant
Restaurant details
Description: With its elegant setting and refined design, complimented with the stunning views of the underwater Aquarium.Upon entering a floating staircase awaits to take you down to the restaurant, lounge and Bar. You are welcomed to enter a world of mesmerizing tranquility created by the captivating ocean life of the underwater Aquarium. Nemo Offers an Eurasian Cuisine with strong and rich flavors for all tastes.All these credentials are a great opportunity on hosting a wedding proposal, Birthday celebrations, corporate events or an exclusive dining experience. Seafood , sushi , Lounge & Bar , Aquarium Restaurant
Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile

We ate at Nemo’s restaurant twice during our stay at The Land of Legends. The restaurant manager and his staff were attentive and interested in our story. When we returned for our second visit they gave us a complimentary dessert as my husband had competed in a race and won his category. The food is really delicious, the DJ played great music, and the ambience is great. Thank you Osman and your wonderful staff.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Noeline L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swot H, Yönetici at NEMO Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2018

Dear Valued Guest ,

I would like to thank you for taking your time to share your experiences with us.

Your comments are a great motivation for all of us and would like to inform that your kind comment are conveyed to Mr.Osman.

We thank you for your visit again and hope to welcome you back to Nemo Restaurant & Lounge very soon!

Sincerely Yours,
Management Nemo Restaurant & Lounge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (162)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 162 reviews

Reviewed 23 October 2018 via mobile

Visited NEMO whilst staying at The Land of Legends Kingdom Hotel.

Booked for 4 adults and 4 very young children (no babysitter). On arrival the restaurant looked amazing. Decor was spectacular which the fishes and sharks swimming behind the glass wall.

The staff are very friendly and accommodate the children. We were taken to a area at the back which wasn’t bad as it was away from everyone so the children can’t cause problems. There were other families with children were we were seated.

They food came hot and tasted very fresh. Although the portions are VERY SMALL. We decided to get a few bits to share. I suggested you get a lot to feel full.

Overall the food was really nice and great value for money. I’ve been to similar places in London Mayfair and it’s been double or even trip the price.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank dretaLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swot H, Yönetici at NEMO Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

I would like to thank you for taking your time to share your experiences with us.

We are trying our best and will do more for every single day. When we receive such a nice comment like your we feel that we are on our way and catching our aim.

We do look forward to have you dining back with us in the near future!

Sincerely yours,
Management Nemo Restaurant & Lounge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018 via mobile

We recently went to Belek, and heard about this amazing restaurant from friends, so while we was there we popped over to The Land of Legends where Nemo is situated, just inside the shopping area.
The restaurant definitely has the WOW factor! It is absolutely stunning with tanks all round to keep you amused while you wait for your food. The food is delicious and very fulfilling, portions are large and plenty to choose from on the menu.
I’m not a fish eater and was a bit worried they wouldn’t have anything else but they do have steak and I think chicken on the menu as well. The drinks are large as well and tbh it’s very fairly priced. Coming from London we was very shocked at low our bill for 8 people came too
Very impressed and would definitely recommend a visit if staying in Belek

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank carly89smith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swot H, Yönetici at NEMO Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Dear Carly Smith,

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful review and for rating us so highly.

It is for us a great pleasure to know that you fully enjoyed dining in Nemo Restaurant & Lounge . Your high recommendation represent for all our team the best reward and we promise to strive each time to meet your expectations.
We will be passing your nice comments to everyone who has taken part in this great experience.

Looking forward to welcoming you again in the next future.

Sincerely yours,
Nemo Restaurant & Lounge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018 via mobile

Food was nice but the setting of this restaurant is amazing. Although, not geared to children in my opinion, the ambience is amazing. An aquarium to gaze at whilst enjoying the food. Sharks and sting rays swimming by and you are totally immersed in gazing at them. An experience! Staff were delightful with even the manager on hand to see if all was OK. Very well done.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Mohammed P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swot H, Yönetici at NEMO Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2018

Dear Mr. Mohammed ,

I am taking the opportunity to thank you for your recent visit to Nemo Restaurant & Lounge !

We are very glad to receive your feedback, that is highly motivated for the entire team and will definitely keep us on striving for the highest quality of food and service!

Rest assure our quality will be always maintained and will definitely keep on impressing you in your next visit in the near future!

Sincerely Yours,
Management Nemo Restaurant & Lounge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

Perfect for a romantic meal out. Delicious food and great views of the aquarium. Perfect staff and just an all round great evening

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank rennieemma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swot H, Yönetici at NEMO Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2018

Dear Emma ,

Thank you so much for taking your time to review us.

Your kind comments, for which we are grateful, really made our day and we are very happy to read that we managed to offer you an unforgettable experience. I will nevertheless share it with our entire team.

We will be looking forward to have you dining with us back in the near future.

Sincerely yours,
Management Nemo Restaurant & Lounge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed NEMO Restaurant & Lounge also viewed

 

Been to NEMO Restaurant & Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing