We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch and evening meals”

La Zinfarosa Braceria Trattoria Pizzeria
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Located in the heart of Tuscany and Umbria, you can enjoy not only a breathtaking view of the Valdichiana, but you will taste the true flavors and culinary traditions that set us apart. Mouth-watering appetizers, delicious and tasty and the First real Chianina ... Not to mention the pizza, cooked in a wood oven rigorously! We welcome you will be!
Reviewed 22 August 2016

We had two superb meals at this restaurant. We were a group of seventeen, and the staff coped with us extremely well. The food was superb, at lunch time and in the evening; they had a good choice of alcoholic and soft drinks, the staff spoke English, and everyone worked hard to ensure we enjoyed our meals. Thoroughly recommended

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (603)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 603 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

Very good restaurant, excellent pasta and they have a parking lot! We had a very good artisanal beet, highly recommended.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank CristinaBrasileira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2016

Brilliant meal with family after wedding. Excellent prices and friendly staff! Would recommend! Thank you!

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Disco7070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2016

We enjoyed a light lunch here our last day in the area. Service was helpful and friendly (including giving directions to closest gelateria); and food was very good (so was the wine). Would definitely return. Note: pizza only served after 7, selections looked yummy

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Ticogrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2016 via mobile

We have been here already a couple of times. Nice People and good food.

Good choice of pizza's and also meat dishes. Nice fries.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank patrickpE8516VZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Zinfarosa Braceria Trattoria Pizzeria also viewed

Foiano Della Chiana, Province of Arezzo
Foiano Della Chiana, Province of Arezzo
 
Foiano Della Chiana, Province of Arezzo
 
Foiano Della Chiana, Province of Arezzo
Bettolle, Sinalunga
 

Been to La Zinfarosa Braceria Trattoria Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing