We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Dolly's Cottage

Front Porch
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front Porch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
Front Porch
Bedroom 2
View from Living room
Bathroom 2 with Shower
Dollys Cottage 33 Seaview Warrenpoint
Newly Fitted Kitchen
Hallway
Bathroom with Bath and Shower
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
View from Garden
View from Road
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Warrenpoint, County Down, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Mr Chris...
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed 31 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Maura is lovely. The place is spotless and the view is mesmerising. Check out the picture of Dolly in the information folder.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2018
Thank you Chris for the lovely review, Mu-my can’t wait for your next visit
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grammyof9
Avon, Connecticut
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“FABULOUS”
Reviewed 28 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely home and garden. Spent close to three weeks there with my family. Maura, who lives next door, was very friendly, helpful, and readily available. The view is nothing short of fantastic. Loved the little glass enclosure at the front of the house where I sat each morning drinking my coffee and enjoying that view. With the exception of the living room (couches have seen better days), the house is beautifully furnished, spacious,comfortable, and clean. It lacks nothing. Wifi is a bit sketchy. Would highly recommend and would definitely choose to rent there next visit which will, hopefully, be soon

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 May 2018
Thank you Johan for the review, we hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you and the family to Dolly’s Cottage sometime soon again, kind regards, Maura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Joan O
1 review
“Visiting family”
Reviewed 6 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Amazing views in a beautiful seaside location- really convenient and within walking distance of the front shore and town centre. We travelled with 2 adults and 3 teenagers to visit family and friends in the town I grew up in. Dolly's is tastefully decorated creating a beautiful, luxurious place to stay combined with all the modern amenities needed- including wifi for the teenagers!
It is a perfect base to visit the local attractions and we would love to return again and again...Many thanks to Maura and Malachy for creating such a dream holiday home
Many thanks !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2018
Hi Joan, it was a pleasure to have you and the family staying in Dolly’s, thank you for the beautiful review, kind regards, Maura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 May 2018
Hi Luke, Thank you for your review. It was a delight to meet you, Pauline and your beautiful children. I hope that I will have the pleasure of welcoming you and the family to Dolly’s again in the future, kind regards, Maura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing