We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Apartment in excellent location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
James O
1 review
“Lovely Apartment in excellent location”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Recent short holiday break with my wife & I & teenage daughter in Los Alcazares. This apartment is excellent modern, very comfortable, quite large with all the facilities one could want on holiday, also it is so central, close to all the amenities in the centre of all the activity of the resort, with plenty of excellent restaurants on the door step & a big supermarket within 25 yds while the beautiful beach is only a short 7mins/10mins walk! During our stay the resort was very quiet as this was obviously the off season but we would definitely return to this apartment & location again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2017
Hello Jim

Thanks for the great review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you again at some point in the future.

Best Regards
Nicola & Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline F
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Relaxing and revitalising”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We have recently spent a fortnight in this apartment. We found the apartment to be very clean comfortable and almost home from home. Everything you need is there it is located in easy access to the beach the shops the restaurants and the bus stops . We were picked up from the airport by Tania who took us straight to the apartment to show us the essentials. We settled in straight away and found our way about easily several supermarkets within walking distance in fact one right on the doorstep. We found an elderly Spanish gentleman just down from the square next to the Hemingway Restaurant who we rented bikes off. A host of Restaurants to choose from and we had some excellent meals. The Tourist information is on the corner we got a bus schedule and visited Cartagena and Alicante which I would recommend doing. Then in an evening sit on the balcony at the end of the day and people watch. I would definitely recommend this holiday and the owner Gary is easy to get hold of via phone but Tania is there on hand if you need her. What more could you ask and all within a 5 minute walk from the beach. Thank you Gary and Nicole for the use of your lovely apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: closeness to everything you needed
Liked least: missed my teapot
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2016
Hello Pauline & Tom

Thanks for your great review. We're pleased you had a great holiday and would be glad to have you back anytime.

Best Regards
Gary & Nicola
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMSingh
1 review
“Lovely clean apartment in great location - perfect for no hassle holiday.”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

First stay in Los Alcazares and will definitely go back and stay in same apartment. Accommodation is spacious, clean and close to everything you need - 10 mins ride from airport, 2 mins walk to well-stocked supermarket, 5 mins walk to beach and plenty of restaurants and bars on the doorstep to cater for all tastes.

if you're looking for a lovely, relaxing break in super accommodation with everything you need on hand then look no further - you've found it!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2016
Hello Tracey

Thanks for the great review. We're glad you enjoyed your holiday and stay at the apartment. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Best Regards
Nicola & Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
B1L2
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent flat. Immaculate condition, great location , value for money. Exceeded expectations.”
Reviewed 13 June 2016 for a stay in April 2016

A great modern flat with lovely feel and in ideal location near beach, shops, restaurants, old town. As good as photos if not better. Very comfortable and well equipped flat. Had everything we needed. We enjoyed the balcony overlooking the square. Only 5 mins from airport so hire car not needed. We spent relaxing 5 days so great for short trip as well as longer stays. Excellent communications with Gary/Nicky. We will return to this really good value flat and no hesitation in recommending. Thanks to Gary/Nicky for providing a high quality holiday flat which exceeded expectations.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: High standard of property made for very comfortable holiday. Everything as described by owners.
Liked least: Nothing to report in this category. Experience was really very good
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2016
Hello Chris

Thanks for the very positive review. We're please you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again.

Best Regards
Nicola
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_mikemac6...
Chorley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great apartment in great location”
Reviewed 9 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We had a fantastic stay at this apartment which is in an great locacation and with all the amenities you need, we were picked up at airport and also taken back on our last day hassle free,the owner Nicola and the key holders are really helpful and will do there best to help in any way they can,I would recommend staying at apartment and will be going back next year

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2016
Hello Michael

Thanks for the great review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and would love to have you stay with us again.

Best Regards
Nicola
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing