We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Stabbkar
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Ideal apartment to be in the middle of everything. The apartment was spotless with everything you would need. Would have loved air con in the bedrooms and direct access to roof terrace from the apartment, but the latter isn't really needed because it's so close to the beach. Had a lovely stay and we were well looked after by Ann. Would stay again for sure. Thanks for renting us your apartment.

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
25 Aug 2016
Hi Karen
Thank you for your review. I have actually bought a new air con unit ready to install but the apartment has been fully booked with no time available to install. The first available time looks to be in October when I have a space and will try to make the place more comfortable.
Again thank you for your review, it will be acted on.
James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jules59Le...
Leeds
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A excellent apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 9 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I have just returned from a short stay in Los Alcazares and would love to recommend this apartment. It is well equipped, clean and comfortable and just two minutes walk from the beach. The apartment is situation on the main street in Los Alcazares near to the restaurants, bars and shops . The apartment has everything you need including a TV, wifi and air-conditioning. There's also a private roof terrace area with sun loungers, umbrella and table and chairs. Key collection was hassle free. I would definitely recommend this apartment and will return.

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
10 May 2016
Many thanks for your kind words and please let me know if there is any way we can improve.
Hope to see you in the future, thanks again.
James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jeansZ528...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Modern apartment in ideal location”
Reviewed 1 January 2016 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We were met at the apartment by the owners who showed us around. The apartment was spotless and had everything we needed. We found the location perfect for us so handy for supermarket restaurants and the beach. The balcony overlooking the street was lovely to sit and watch the world go by and the rooftop ideal for sunbathing with sun beds and a shade if needed. Although it could get alittle noisy at night it didn't bother us in any way and hope to return in 2016

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No air con in the bedrooms although James did say he would be getting fans
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
16 Jan 2016
Many thanks for your kind reviews and you are more than welcome to come back to our apartment or town house on El Divino you are perfect guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia Dól...
1 review
Reviewed 15 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
30 Aug 2018
Muchas gracias, you will be welcome anytime.
Would never have known you had stayed from the way you left the place, so clean and tidy.
Thank you for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris K
den haag
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Many thanks for your review, we try to act on every comment and after your email direct to me we found the guest book and folder we had taken out when the property was refurbished earlier this year.
Again many thanks for your detailed review.
James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.