We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious apartment in ideal location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open plan living / dining / kitchen area Open plan living / dining / kitchen area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Open plan living / dining / kitchen area
Open plan living / dining / kitchen area
Open plan living / dining / kitchen area
Living area
Living area
Dining area
Living area
kitchen
Kitchen area
Balcony Area
Balcony Area
View from balcony
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom
3rd bedroom
3rd bedroom
En suite bathroom
Master bathroom
Master bathroom
Communal Pool
Communal Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Mistah-Ce...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Spacious apartment in ideal location”
Reviewed 20 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Stayed in this apartment for a week in August 2015 with my wife and 3 children. It is really spacious and has obviously been well looked after. It is only a 2 minute walk from the main pool and a 5 minute walk from the top of the main street and the nearby supermarket, but also in a quiet enough location so you can still get a good nights sleep. We had a slight problem on one occasion getting the card for the air conditioning to work, but Henk came straight round and sorted it. Definitely recommended if you're looking for somewhere to stay and have more than 2 children to accommodate.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The space
Liked least: No wifi and the TV could have been more modern
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2015
Thanks for you kind words and we would love to have you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fay N
1 review
“Fantastic place with great support from Henk & Mariska from start to finish.”
Reviewed 25 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The apartment was lovely, clean and spacious. It was nice that the complex was gated and safe for the kids. Henk & Mariska were really helpful, they arranged to collect us from the airport with seats for the kids (age 7 & 12 weeks). Travel cot was supplied. Great contact on the email before holiday with Mariska. The swimming pools were clean and had a lifeguard on duty. Would definately go again.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2014
Thanks for your nice words, we always do our best to make the holiday a great one. But it is nice if someone has enjoyed and tells you. We are happy to receive you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marjolijn...
Utrecht, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 12 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I stayed in the apartment last week and it was excellent!

A very clean, spacious apartment with the luxury of three bedrooms and two bathrooms. The three swimming-pools are large and sunny. It's close to (inexpensive) supermarkets and restaurants and a 10 minute walk to the beach. We've enjoyed the good weather in May!
The beach is very relaxed, and has beautiful palm trees.
The owners were very helpful and gave all the information we needed. They arranged an affordable pickup from the airport, which is only 10 minutes away from the apartment by car.
So we did have an excellent holiday here and I certainly would recommend it to couples and families!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean spacious apartment with beautiful swimmingpools
Liked least: no access to wi-fi or internet
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2014
Dear Marjolijn, thanks for your review. This Monday we will have Wifi available in the aparment, so anyone that wants can get this service from now on. Hope to maybe see you back again, you have a great family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabienne...
1 review
Reviewed 15 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool war super und sauber
Liked least: dreckige Küchengeräte
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2016
Fabienne, Staubsauger is nicht normal in Spanien, aber wir haben eine neue Wischmopp gekauft.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing