We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious, light, airy - a home away from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of property
Other view of front Part view of one of the two large pools
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Front of property
Other view of front
Part view of one of the two large pools
Bathroom with shower unit in bath.
Bathroom, shower and bidet
Twin room
Double bedded room
Second twin room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hfleming1...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spacious, light, airy - a home away from home”
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We're just back from a glorious 12 night stay at Lucy's. We had a fab time! Lucy is great, extremely helpful, she answered all of our questions and provided us with tonnes of information before we arrived. Lucy also arranged for a Welcome Pack so we had all the essentials we needed when we arrived on our first night. Perfect location - 5 minutes from square with shops and restaurants. Very comfortable and great facilities, everything you could need. We felt very secure, it took us no time to settle in at all - really felt like a home away from home. There is so much space and light, and great airflow throughout - loved the huge tub in the upstairs bathroom too - and there were so many outdoor spaces to enjoy - garden, balconies, rooftop terrace. We spent most of our time enjoying the sunny weather on the rooftop solarium (love those sun loungers - my favourite brand). Lovely, relaxing holiday overall. 5/5

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2017
Thankyou for the lovely review Helen glad you loved it xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anneandto...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely villa in excellent location.”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Fantastic location and facilities, lovely villa with all you need, very clean and spacious, highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Thank you Anne and Tom so glad you had a good time.
Appreciate the review xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
harriszol...
Shanklin, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location, perfect accommodation and perfect local bars, restaurants & shops.”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My husband and I have stayed here several times. We've always found the accommodation clean and well equipped. Even better now with wifi ! We've fallen in love with Los Alcazares as we found it has everything we could wish for and good balance of Spanish and other nationalities . All the bars & restaurants are reasonabley priced and good variety. We recently came back with our two teenage sons who found different things todo everyday. The house is conveniently located for the bars, restaurants, shops and a few minutes walk to the beautiful beach , the pool and gardens are well maintained and not over crowded. We like Los Alcazares so much we've just brought our own house !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Thanks for the great review - good luck with your new villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corinne W
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Absolutely Perfect”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Have stayed here twice in the last 3 months once back in May with my Husband, Daughter Son in law and his parents.
The Villa is in a perfect location for the restaurants bars and beach no more than a 15 mins stroll. Very clean,cosy and very modern. Beautifully decorated and felt at home from the first moment of stepping in the door. Villa consists of 1 Double for the youngsters and 2 x twin rooms for the oldies. The roof terrace was a lovely place to have a BBQ in the evening as the sun went down and to have cheeky little 30 mins nap on a sun bed without being disturbed.
This holiday was a lovely break as us oldies are not beach goers and we just wanted to stroll to restaurants have a wonder for and hour and back to the villa to chill on the veranda . Where as the youngsters eat drank and partied till dawn the area of Los Alcazeres has something for everybody.

My second trip in early July with my daughter and 3 of her friends completely different from the previous trip.. we ate breakfast every morning in one of the fabulous cafe's on our way to the beach drank cocktails and visited wedding venues. Again the Villa was just perfect, beautifully clean and cosy lovely welcome pack on arrival and we all logged on to the free wifi ... lovely central location for all of our needs. Taxis just around the corner when we needed one to go out of the area.
Hopefully I will be returning again in September with just my Husband which again will be a totally different holiday to the 1st /2nd .. but one thing I can confirm now before I arrive is that it will be just as enjoyable. 5/5

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
Glad you enjoyed both your stays and look forward to welcoming you back in September
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corina S
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Location and Accommodation!”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My partner and I loved this place. It is clean, comfortable, decorated lovely, and is in walking distance from a variety of lovely restaurants, bars, shops, and to the beach. We will definitely be booking again next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review - we hope you do book again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing