We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“5 Star Villa *****”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa Rohan

Casa Rohan south facing pool & sunbathing  terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Rohan south facing pool & sunbathing  terrace
Casa Rohan Front Side Garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Casa Rohan south facing pool & sunbathing  terrace
Casa Rohan Front
Side Garden
Upstairs Balcony
Living Room
Upstairs balcony & BBQ
Lovely south west facing balcony for evening sun & sunsets
The pergola lovely for daytime shade
Under the pergola overlooking the pool
Around the garden
Pergola
Valley view
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
The Garden at night
The fruit trees in the garden
Small sea view from balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Moraira, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
David B
Saltash
2 reviews
“5 Star Villa *****”
Reviewed 27 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our weeks stay at this beautiful, spacious, clean villa.
Easy and effective communications with the owners Gary & Julia.
Would not hesitate to recommend and hope to return next year.
David & Claire Bogatko

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2016
Thank you for your kind review we are glad you enjoyed the villa & would welcome you to stay again
Gary & Julia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RichGrea
Doncaster, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

What an amazing villa with such beautiful views. We had a wonderful week and couldn't have asked for more in a villa. Lots of space to sunbathe and plenty of shade for those of us who wanted it! The villa had everything we needed- even kids pool toys to entertain the little ones and golf clubs for us to have a quick 9 holes. We will be recommending this villa to anyone wanting to visit the Costa Blanca and will definitely be returning in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2015
Thank you for your lovely comments, We are pleased you enjoyed the villa and your holiday in Moraira
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dorothyan...
Yorkshire
1 review
“Paradise found”
Reviewed 18 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This villa is absolutely superb. The views over the valley and to the sea are stunning. All the rooms are spacious with good comfortable seating. Lovely swimming pool and plenty of outdoor space. Can`t wait to return.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2015
Thank you for your comments it is very nice to hear when guest want to return to our villa
Regards Gary and Julia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect family villa in Moraira. Highly recommended.”
Reviewed 12 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This is an excellent villa to stay in when holidaying in the lovely town of Moraira. Close enough to walk to all amenities, but private and secluded at the same time. All the bedrooms and bathrooms are spacious, and they are furnished to a high standard. If you are in a large group nobody has to feel like they have got the worst room! The living space is well decorated and nicely furnished. The pool is perfect and is in full sun all day. It is surrounded by spacious gardens so you can always find a quiet space if you need to. Lovely views from the terrace with amazing sunsets every evening. We all instantly felt very at home in this villa, and would definitely stay again. The owners are very pleasant and straightforward to deal with.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa is very spacious, both inside and out.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2015
Thank you for the lovely comments, it is so pleasing when guest enjoy our villa and Moraira We have acted on comments regarding kitchen utensils and purchased new
Kind regards Gary and Julia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing