We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazingly comfortable, clean, and well located...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa de Paz

View of the Villa from the back.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the Villa from the back.
Spacious pool area with lots of room to sun bathe. Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
View of the Villa from the back.
Spacious pool area with lots of room to sun bathe.
Lounge
El-Portet Cove
Kitchen
Roof Terrace
Dining Room
Veranda
Moraira's stunning marina.
Double Room with En-Suite
Moraira Beach
Twin Bedded Room
Beautiful walkway from El-Portet to the marina
Lounge
Lower terrace.
Quaint cobbled streets of Moraira.
En-Suite
Moraira has lots to offer in the way of Restraunts and Shops
Guadalest pretty mountain village.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Moraira, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
293terenc...
2 reviews
“Amazingly comfortable, clean, and well located villa with everything we needed on hand.”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This was our first time at this villa but we can say that it is easily one of the best places we have stayed in Moraira (and we have tried a lot).
It was scarily clean on arrival and proved to be very comfortable throughout our 2 week stay. It has great outdoor space with choice of roof terrace for sunbathing, under-cover terrace for shade, and a great garden setting for simply relaxing/reading.
The location of the villa offers a quiet, peaceful setting with great views (and the occasional opportunity to "people-watch as well)".
The owner (Ann) was so responsive to any queries we had both before, during, and after our stay that we sometimes wondered if she might be telepathic.
We are looking forward so much to our next visit and feel very comfortable in the knowledge that problems are unlikely to occur, but if the do Ann will fix them (almost before we tell her about it).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katehales
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous villa in great location. Eight minutes walk from beach.”
Reviewed 2 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This villa was exactly as described on the website; spotlessly clean, great location only eight minutes walk from the beach and twenty to larger town of Moraira. It has a beautiful modern kitchen and comfortable furniture throughout the villa. Friendly helpful owners who were so easy to communicate with from Beginning to end. Would definitely recommend to friends with children as well as couples for a relaxed holiday.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlisle, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Intrepidt...
Essex, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful villa superbly furnished home from home wonderful.”
Reviewed 29 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Owners were very helpful directions and information as detailed in holiday rentals and owners direct. Instruction in villa very very clear. Furnished beautifully 5 star accommodation would recommend . Walk to Moraira is downhill 20 mins pleasant walk. We walked back several times hard going but manageable . All in all a great holiday even though weather was not kind to us but it was March.. You will not be disappointed . Perfect villa

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: 5star accommodation
Liked least: Walk back from Moraira but taxis are plentiful
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$501
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing