We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Value for Money”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Rosa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Moraira, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Peter J
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent Value for Money”
Reviewed 6 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We had a fantastic 10 days in this lovely villa. It was in an ideal spot to get to the beach and Moraira Centre.

The villa was clean, well equipped and in an ideal location. It was a very peaceful area with a good sized shared pool and tennis courts for the sporty types.

Would definitely come again and recommend it for families with children and small groups of friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All the villa
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2015
Thank you very much. We are really pleased you enjoyed yourselves at Villa Rosa and would love to welcome you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave69692...
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 22 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Spent two weeks recently. Beautiful villa in a ideal location. Swimming pool within one minute walk, lovely. All amenities provided and a great lounging area. A steady walk within 15 minutes to Moraira which in itself is a great town with lovely clean beaches. Very friendly. Go!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfort and location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2014
Thank you very much. We are so pleased you enjoyed yourselves at Villa Rosa in Moraira, and we look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHARON D
1 review
“rest in the sun”
Reviewed 28 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We have passed a nice week in the villa Rosa at Moraira.
House, equipements, BBQ, swimming pool, near beach (we can go on foot) : all is OK !
We have also liked back country and the coast with cliffs where we can go hiking.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the district is very calm
Liked least: the lack of shade when the sun is strong
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2014
Thank you, so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Villa Rosa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S411ows
Newquay
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“1st class”
Reviewed 9 August 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We found the villa spotless and everything we could want. It was a perfect and peaceful place to relax.
We would certainly recommend and will be returning next year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2014
Thank you we are so pleased that you enjoyed yourselves and we look forward to hearing from you about next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanneand...
Leek, United Kingdom
1 review
“A superb villa in a great location”
Reviewed 3 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We loved our stay in this pretty Villa . A well equipped comfortable family holiday villa where you can feel instantly at home. Lovely pool with children's shallow section and plenty of furniture for outdoor living and eating in the large patio area. There was everything we could possibly need for our family of 4. It is within walking distance of lovely beaches and the resort centre, although a car is recommended for trips to the supermarket and airport transfers, we visited in mid July and were fortunate to see the Moraira festivals with stunning fireworks around the castle.
We booked at short notice and the owners were very helpful and accommodating.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2014
So pleased you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your kind comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$88
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing