We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
20
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews awesome venue nature reserve thoroughly enjoyed our stay family and friends braai area south coast wild coast sun yoga retreat hosts peace fishing weekend john accommodation penny owl charcoal
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 22 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

From day 1 all our needs were met John, Mandy and Penny are seriously super awesome went out of their way to make our yoga retreat as super awesomely wonderful as it can be. The small touches of chocolates on our pillows to the little notes of welcome to our superb comfy fully equipped self catering accommodation to the beautiful owl garden, safe. The beautiful views simply stunning. Our hosts outstanding knowledge of the area which made a interesting historical feel their passion for fishing made for adventite filled trips to thank you guys for making us feel at home away from home. The grounds rooms everything just amazing. Thank you from the bottom of my heart it was a pleasure to be there.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ChantalCalder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MandyDutton, Owner at Palm Beach Chalets, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Thank you so very much Chantal for the wonderful words. We are all so pleased that you had a wonderful stay and the weather as always played its part. See you soon on the 16th. Kindest regards from us all at Palm Beach Chalets

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

Amazing atmosphere. Totally awesome, my family and I had a really get time. Area is absolutely safe and fantastic scenic views. Thank you John, Mandy and Penny for the warm welcoming, we will be definitely visiting again. xxx

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank roxanne1_naidoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MandyDutton, Owner at Palm Beach Chalets, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Thank you very much for your kind comments. We hope to see you all again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

we had a very friendly and professional reception,they went out of their way to accommodate my three grandsons.very clean and relaxing atmosphere.The pool was beautiful and the braai area big enough
WE WILL DEFINITELY GO BACK AGAIN

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank handymansol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MandyDutton, Owner at Palm Beach Chalets, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Thank you so very much for your beautiful comments. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC