We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A++”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Ruly

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sant Jordi, Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
minktt
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A++”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was even nicer than it appeared in the pictures, the outdoor area really is spectacular. Plenty of space for 8 people, excellent place if you want to dine in/ lounge by the pool. Very well connected. Walking distance to x2 large supermarkets. Less than 10 minute taxi to the port/ old town. We has a fabulous time. Thomas was very easy to deal with and check-in/ check-out was very smooth.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“AMAZING VILLA”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had such a great time staying in this villa. It is close enough to everything and because we had a group it was fine to get taxi's around. The pool area is so lovely and we spent a lot of time making BBQs in the villa and relaxing.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivan P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“very beautifuf and peaceful villa”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was very nice . Thomas received us very gently.it was very clean and the pool was amazing
We recommend !

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andyweave...
Manchester
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed at Villa Ruly in July and loved every minute. The villa has a real wow factor outside, especially the poolside area. There were 8 of us in total and the villa was a great place to hang around on the hot days before heading out in the evenings. Thomas was really helpful before we arrived and helped us with a couple of minor issues during the stay. The villa and land really gives a lot of space, there is a great BBQ area and outdoor fridge which is shaded well and perfect for quickly grabbing drinks and food whist sat by the pool. We were initially worried that there weren't many reviews on trip advisor but everything was exactly as described.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2016
Thank you very much Andy, it has been a pleasure to accommodate you, hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pesquer l
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing