We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$301
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$283
View deal
Hotels.com
US$283
View deal
CheapTicketsUS$283
eDreamsUS$301
ZenHotels.comUS$362
View all 18 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (556)
Filter reviews
556 results
Traveller rating
473
65
10
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
473
65
10
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool hotel experience di parma alentejo countryside fantastic hotel stayed longer perfect place top quality the entire hotel hotel facilities stayed for two nights beautiful setting octopus out of this world amazing views olive groves public areas are
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 556 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2020

We had a fantastic time in Torre de Palma. Service was excellent and very accommodating to our little one. Staff are easily accesible by Whatsapp (before and during your stay!) and very helpfully arranged everything for us. The rooms are very comfortable and beautiful, WIFI is fast, food is wonderful. It's a great place to getaway and enjoy happy moments.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank camanecipriano
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Torre Palma, Guest Services / Front Office at Torre De Palma Wine Hotel - Design Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2020

Thank you for your kind words. We are delighted to know that you had a great experience.
This is your home in Alentejo. Now, you are part of Torre de Palma.
We wait for your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2020

The decoration of the room and the entire hotel has fabulous details. impossible not to feel at home.

There is the possibility to schedule a balloon ride. it is simply an experiment to do. The beauty of the Alentejo landscape is ...

Room tip: If you want a pool just for you, choose the presidential suite. But the arena's rooms are excellent and very welcoming.
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RicardoVAlves
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Torre Palma, Guest Services / Front Office at Torre De Palma Wine Hotel - Design Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2020

Dear Ricardo, thank you for your kind words.
We are delighted to know that you had a great time and enjoyed the unique experience of the hot air balloon ride.
This is your home in Alentejo. Now, you are part of Torre de Palma.
We wait for your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2020

We had a fantastic time in Torre de Palma. Service was excellent and very accommodating to our little one. Staff are easily accesible by Whatsapp (before and during your stay!) and very helpfully arranged everything for us.
The rooms are very comfortable, WIFI is fast, food is good. It's just a great place to getaway. You can explore the vineyards (and even help if you like), visit the horses or just spend all day lounging by the pool. Don't miss the tower at sunset.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank yzgtravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Torre Palma, Serviços ao cliente/atendimento at Torre De Palma Wine Hotel - Design Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2020

Thank you for your kind words.
We are delighted to know that you had a great experience and enjoyed or unique sunset.
This is your home in Alentejo. Now, you are part of Torre de Palma.
We wait for your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2020

This was our first hotel venture post Covid lockdown, and for sure we were a bit nervous. But the staff was extremely professional and appropriately cautious, the facilities were very clean, and we felt very safe and secure. Not to mention it is a gorgeous property and great wine and delicious food. We would definitely go back.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank robertz290
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Torre Palma, Serviços ao cliente/atendimento at Torre De Palma Wine Hotel - Design Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2020

Thank you for your kind words.
We are delighted to know that you had a great experience.
In fact, the safety and security preventive COVID measures are our main concern at the moment so that our guests feel completely safe. Thank you for recognizing that.
This is your home in Alentejo. Now, you are part of Torre de Palma.
We wait for your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2020 via mobile

Everything about Torre de Palma is just perfect, the location, the food, the staff, the facilities and amenities...Perfect place to reset and recharge! And the wine, you just need to taste the 2017 white & red!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank HugoP946
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Torre Palma, Serviços ao cliente/atendimento at Torre De Palma Wine Hotel - Design Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2020

Thank you for your kind words.
We are delighted to know that you had a great experience and enjoyed our Torre de Palma Wines!
This is your home in Alentejo. Now, you are part of Torre de Palma.
We wait for your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews