We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“All you need at the seaside”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Leysdown-on-Sea, Isle of Sheppey, Kent, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Mrs. Augu...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“All you need at the seaside”
Reviewed 1 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Well equipped family-friendly caravan and very helpful owner (even in the middle of the night!). Would definitely come back!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Nov 2017
Many thanks for your very nice review, we appreciate it. We are here to help whatever the hour, and hope your family will spend some time with us in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet G
Epsom, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Really nice”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed staying in this very clean, well equipped, homely, comfortable caravan. Thank you. Close to the sea, café, countryside, shop, amusements etc. The clubhouse was nearby and very pleasant. The man in the office and the staff in the clubhouse were friendly and helpful. Sheppey is well worth exploring. We had a really nice break.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2017
Glad you enjoyed your break, and thank you for all the good things said about our caravan and Sheppey. It is worth visiting and Priory Hill is a lovely holiday park.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daisyevem...
Bexley, United Kingdom
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We were delighted on our arrival as the caravan was far better than expected. It was very clean and had everything you could possibly need. The little touches made it really nice, even board games for wet days. The site itself was excellent especially the swimming pool. The site staff were very friendly and helpful. I most definitely will rebook and highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2017
Your review was excellent, thank you so much for taking the time to write it. We hope that you and your family will spend a break again on Priory Hill.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey O
1 review
“well presented caravan”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

lovely family friendly caravan, very clean, fully equipped, would definitely book again, excellent *****

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2017
Thank you for taking the trouble to give us a review. We appreciate it and look forward to your return in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pip Z
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Leysdowne static caravan”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Lovely caravan in Leysdowne. Spent 2 nights there as son got married on the island. Spacious and clean with everything we needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Thank you very much for your review and for leaving the caravan so spotless.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;