We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very pleasant apartment , very clean ,well...”
other travellers have booked this property
Newly furnished Luxury apartment, walking distance to Puerto Banus, 5 minutes drive to Marbella
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Newly furnished Luxury apartment, walking distance to Puerto Banus, 5 minutes drive to Marbella
Stunning newly furnished Luxury Apartment walking distance to Puerto Banus and the Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Newly furnished Luxury apartment, walking distance to Puerto Banus, 5 minutes drive to Marbella
Stunning newly furnished Luxury Apartment walking distance to Puerto Banus and the Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nueva Andalucia, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
160moira
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very pleasant apartment , very clean ,well equipped , in good location”
Reviewed 15 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this lovely apartment for 10 days in May. It is in a pleasant secure complex,with allocated parking lot in basement garage, there is a lift to the apartment.There are three swimming pools, beach towels supplied in apartment . The beach at Puerto Banus is only a 5 minute drive or 20 minute walk. The apartment is well equipped, very comfortable , clean and spacious. Both the balcony and roof terrace have lovely views to hills , roof terrace gets sun all day , both get evening sun which was very pleasant.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very clean apartment
Liked least: would like to have stayed longer
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2016
It was a pleasure to have you stay, hope to see you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geoffrey...
Kuala Lumpur
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Golfing Vacation”
Reviewed 1 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I stayed at this apartment with a bunch of buddies on a golfing holiday. The apartment was just what we were looking for - well equipped and within easy access to numerous golf courses in the area. The complex has some nice swimming pools and there are also some good places to eat close by. Very relaxing holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2016
Thank you Geoffrey for your review we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raelan
Edmonton, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay at this apartment in Aloha gardens”
Reviewed 5 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We had a fantastic stay at this apartment in Aloha gardens.
As mentioned in the other review, the apartment itself is newly fitted out and in great condition. The views from the balconies are stunning and our family spent many pleasant hours on the roof sun terrace. In terms of location we enjoyed being close to Puerto Banus (20min walk / 5mins on service bus or taxis) but also enjoyed this slightly quieter part of town during the day to just relax. We hired a car to visit some of the neighboring attractions and even managed a day trip to Granada – there is a car parking space in the basement so all very handy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M0nika00
Warsaw, Poland
1 review
“Stunning new apartment with incredible views”
Reviewed 29 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

My husband and I stayed in the apartment with our 3 year old son. We were very lucky as we must have been one of the first ones to stay in there after it has been renovated. It’s furnished to a very high standard and being new, everything is working and in immaculate order.
The flat has two terraces, with stunning views of the hills. In the morning we enjoyed our breakfast on the lower terrace and in the evening we had some wine on the top terrace watching the sunset over the mountain.
We hired a car so it is very handy that the flat comes with a parking space. The flat is about 20 min walk from Puerto Banus and there is also a regular bus service to town. If you don’t fancy going to town, there are restaurants and cafes just outside of the development. The nearest supermarket (Supercor) is 5 min walk away.
Overall this apartment is beautiful, very functional, in a good location and the views are breath-taking.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views, beautiful terraces, great space and nice interior
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2016
Thank you Monika, it was a pleasure to have you stay in the apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing