We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A comfortable holiday home in a beautiful...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tiddington, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
craftysch...
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
“A comfortable holiday home in a beautiful location.”
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

A comfortable home in a beautiful site just outside Stratford on Avon.Suitable for dog owners with plenty of open spaces and situated beside the river.The site clubhouse have good meals at reasonable prices and has entertainment twice weekly.There is also an outdoor play area for children. The caravan had all the comforts of home and a small problem with the heating was dealt with promptly by the owner.Would definitely like to stay again sometime in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
choosytra...
Rugby, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a wonderful stay in this caravan and it was down to the facilities being available. It was like home from home with everything you'd need being available. The owner even had dog food and water bowls available as well as a dog basket. The shower was very powerful - just how I like them to be. The park where the caravan is sited is lovely and very well maintained. Locally there are shops and take away restaurants available although we were within walking distance of the Stratford town centre (for anyone without mobility issues) but the water taxi was very useful too.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traveler3...
1 review
“Very nice”
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Arrived on Saturday for week. It was nice to see catered for dogs by having dog bed although we took our own and dog bowls in caravan. Lovely spot and a nice quiet week. Would go again and so close to everything.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seaside56...
2 reviews
“Home from home”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

perfect spot, ideal for town, with a lovely community feel from the neighbours. We didn't have a dog with so the smell was a bit off putting, but with a little bit of shake and vac (provided), it was sorted. all you need is provided, big TV for a rainy day and even one in the bed room. good size cooker. nice bedrooms with plenty of space for clothes. the only down side was that we all got bites from bugs, not many but enough to mention. apart from that ( which a little fumigation would sort ) the stay was fantastic, we would book again no problem..

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to give a review. I am planning new lounge seating and curtains and of course the carpets will be shampooed all ready for next season. Look forward to welcoming you again. Sarah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing