We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tiddington, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Seaside56...
2 reviews
“Home from home”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

perfect spot, ideal for town, with a lovely community feel from the neighbours. We didn't have a dog with so the smell was a bit off putting, but with a little bit of shake and vac (provided), it was sorted. all you need is provided, big TV for a rainy day and even one in the bed room. good size cooker. nice bedrooms with plenty of space for clothes. the only down side was that we all got bites from bugs, not many but enough to mention. apart from that ( which a little fumigation would sort ) the stay was fantastic, we would book again no problem..

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to give a review. I am planning new lounge seating and curtains and of course the carpets will be shampooed all ready for next season. Look forward to welcoming you again. Sarah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Thank you so much taking the time to post a review. I apologise that you suffered dog hairs when you first arrived. I shall speak to the cleaners and ensure that this problem does not reoccur. I am visiting the caravan at the end of this month and shall give it a deep clean myself . Thank you again Deborah. Much appreciated
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
David B
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Spacious and comfortable holiday home”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

A spacious and comfortable and well equipped holiday home on a lovely site right next to the river. An ideal centre for exploring Stratford and the Cotswolds We would certainly stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HollyB240...
1 review
“As expected, a relaxing break with the kids.”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The location is amazing and the caravan was very good value the kids absolutely loved it. The site has a good restaurant and bar with lovely views and there are lots of great places for kids of all ages to play. The river taxi into stratford is also great.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing