We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“As expected, a relaxing break with the kids.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tiddington, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
HollyB240...
1 review
“As expected, a relaxing break with the kids.”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The location is amazing and the caravan was very good value the kids absolutely loved it. The site has a good restaurant and bar with lovely views and there are lots of great places for kids of all ages to play. The river taxi into stratford is also great.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 May 2017
Hi Katie,

Thank you for your lovely review. It is important that my guests have an enjoyable stay and I look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Take care

Sarah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quiet situation
Liked least: wi-fi as it was expensive and an open service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Nov 2016
Hi Phillip thank you so much for your review. I rang you yesterday to apologise personally for the beverage stained sofa bed. It was entirely an oversight on our part and should not have happened. I appreciate your taking the time to leave a thank you note in the caravan and also for the criticism which has the effect of making me try harder to make the caravan more enjoyable. Thank you again. Sarah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pjandrell...
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful position near the river avon ”
Reviewed 19 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had a lovley time in this fantastic location the site is extremely peaceful. The caravan although a little dated was well equipped comfortable and clean.it is dog friendly and our dog loved every minuet of his stay.the river taxi to Stratford is a must. I would recommend this place as an ideal spot for peace and quiet in a scenic location near to Stratford and other visitor attractions .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. It is much appreciated. I am pleased that you had a pleasant stay. Sarah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waterford, Ireland
Reviewed 6 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Aug 2016
Thank you so much Liz for taking the time to post a review. It is always appreciated and I look forward to having you stay again. You left the caravan in a lovely clean and tidy state. Thank you again. Sarah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing