We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Priceline
CheapTickets
View all 11 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
5
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 2 March 2021

Our stay at Endheri Sunset was magical, really, the staff is exceptional and combined with the place and location, everything was perfect. Adil made sure to schedule all our activities and that we were comfortable and Meif and the team were so kind and supportive. My partner hurt his finger the day before our arrival there and Meif called the clinic at night and scheduled an appointment with the doctor, he followed up with the diving center and made sure we had everything we needed throughout all our stay. They also schedule activities with the kindest and most generous people, they take their time to make sure everyone is happy and comfortable ang got the best out of the activity. Adil, Meif and the staff really went above and beyond. The place is beautiful with a private beach and direct access to the public beach, walking distance from restaurants like The Blue Moon Cafe where we had the best banana milkshake we ever had! I can't recommend it enough, Thank you to everyone there <3

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank NourElKhazen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2021

Great guesthouse right in front of the beach! It has an amazing view from the rooms and the sunsets are incredible during dinner at the beach! We stayed for 8 days and we loved our time there. The staff are super friendly and helpful, the room was very clean and the staff replenished the contents in the room everyday. They were very efficient. Totally recommend it!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank DilanBinici
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2020

From the moment my friend and I made a booking the guesthouse contacted us and gave us all the details we needed for our trip, they were incredibly helpful and answered all our emails and whatsapp messages quickly. When we arrived at the airport, the guesthouse representative was already waiting for us there with a sign and they gave us such a warm welcome! We were transferred to the island and then when we got there the ENTIRE staff came out to greet us! they introduced themselves and then showed us to our separate rooms, and the rooms were both extremely clean, they smelled clean, and the bathrooms were spotless. The air conditioners were working well, the bed linen was clean, and the Wifi was also good. We could dine indoors or by the beach, the food was delicious so we ate at the guesthouse the whole time, I especially loved the chefs chicken steak, I ate it three nights in a row and we were only there for four nights. We both loved the lemonade, it was freshly made and it was made just right, actually all their juices were freshly made, but I never tried the others because I just really liked the lemonade. Their hospitality was honestly outstanding, anything we needed or were curious about they always assisted us immediately and they were all really warm and friendly people. The guesthouse helped us arrange all our activites, we did whaleshark diving, manta ray diving, wakeboarding and kayaking. My friend is not a good swimmer but she managed to do all these activities because the instructors were really skilled and patient. A special thanks to the entire guesthouse for making my friends birthday really special, they arranged a special dinner for us on the beach in the evening and arranged a delicous birthday cake for my friend, and again the ENTIRE staff came out to sing her happy birthday! Lastly we visited during the pandemic and everything was continuously cleaned and sanitized, we observed the staff taking all necessary precautions and we felt safe. Thank you a million times!!!

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Terrythetraveller777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews