We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Stay at Votsalaki”
Sea View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sea View
Executive Studio Executive Studio Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
Sea View
Executive Studio
Executive Studio Balcony
Standard Studio (bathroom with shower)
Executive Studio (double bed, bathroom)
Executive Studio balcony
Executive Studio n.1
Family Studio (3guests)
Pool Cafe-Bar
Shared Swimming pool
Bathroom - Executive studio 2
Bathroom of Executive Studio
Cocktails by the pool bar
Votsalaki Boutique Resort
Executive Studio entrance
Swimming Pool
Standard Studio Balcony
Outdoors Gym
Sea view
Sunset by the pool
Pool cafe-bar
Pool Cafe-Bar
Shared Pool for our guests
Outdoors gym
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Paradise Beach, Mykonos, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Linda L
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful Stay at Votsalaki”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The room had a beautiful balcony over-looking the sea. We spent most of our time there. The pool area is wonderful, and the staff couldn't be more friendly or helpful. Great stay!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samar R
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Marketing Manager ”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The best resort to be in all Europe
I went on girls trip to Mykonos and it was the best experience thanks to Votsalaki resort. They were very friendly and helpful. They recommended us many places in Mykonos. We didn't need to go to the beach as the resort is located right above it. We enjoyed the very relaxing environment. We now have friends there!
Definitely, we'll book another trip to Mykonos and will stay at the very best Votsalaki resort ❤

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RenatoL29
1 review
“Great atmosphere! Great and friendly Staff!!!”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great place! Great view! Emmanouela and her brother are the PERFECT hosts! They treated us extraordinarily good and made us feel really comfortable. WE had a WONDERFUL time there! Thank you very much for the time and drinks with you guys! We are already counting the days to come back next summer!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mcaillier
Lai
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Resort Ever.”
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is by far the most beautiful resort I've ever been to and I've been to a few different ones down south. From check in to check out it was a phenomenal stay and we met lovely people staying next-door and ended up drinking wine with him every night and I'm strolling down to the beach to party down at all the different bars. Because of how close it is to the beach you do hear music till the late hours of the night but after a few yourself it's pretty easy to block out. I definitely recommend eating breakfast at the bar the husband-and-wife duo completely rocked the heck out of that whole place. From the complementary welcome drinks to the extraordinary service I couldn't of been happier with everybody staffed at the mall boutique resort. The infinity pool over looks the best beach on the island I recommend going down and having a stone baked pizza I spent way too much money on the pizza. All all the rooms are equally beautiful so don't worry about which one you get some have a washer and dryer as our neighbours had a pretty wicked room themselves. Everything was amazing and is exactly as pictured I definitely recommend this place. Emanuelle of the owner was great to work with and greeted you after you got out of the taxi from the airport and the best way to get there is by taxi because it is quite the journey from the airport about 20 minutes because of all the curvy roads. If you're travelling to different islands in Greece I would recommend a start in Mykonos and then make your way to different islands you go from a party environment or relaxing environment. You need to book right now!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mimtran
Washington DC, District of Columbia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great view and good location”
Reviewed 19 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Emmanoula was super nice and very accommodating when we first arrived. The room had what we needed for our time in Mykonos. They do warn you of the noise but they do provide you with earplugs. I just don't see families staying at this place (not b/c it's not nice) but the location is key if you want to go to the beach parties and you can hear the music from below.

The hotel itself wasn't a party place which was nice but was in a great location to get into that scene if that's what you wanted.

Location was awesome to catch the bus into town or the water taxi to other beaches. Taxis seem to be hit or miss around there but the bus was convenient. There was also a rental place right below the hotel that if you wanted to rent an ATV/CAR/Moped, you could.

I would recommend this place to others.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing