We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (788)
Filter reviews
788 results
Traveller rating
346
322
78
27
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
346
322
78
27
15
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 788 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2018

Great location, helpful staff, impeccable cleanliness, my daughter and I love it!
I would only recommend that first make sure about the companies that indicate for customer services.
We plan to return =))

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Athanassi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018

When we arrived,at 12:00 H, the check in time,the receptionist telled us that It would take a wile to libertate our room... Well. this 'wile' took 2 and a half hour. It was terrible. And the room that I stayed were m noised by the pool motors.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank silviostrozzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

The hotel is good, although the acoustic isn´t, therefore it is complicate to sleep when some other rooms are making some noise. Also the bed could be better. The location is fantastic, near from all main places from Balneario.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank aflsouza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017

Very cozy hotel, conveniently located two blocks away from the sea side, where a lot of restaurants serve different types of food. Surroundings with plenty options for shopping handcrafted items. Totally recommend it

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank franlopez1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2017

Ibis Styles Balneario Camboriu is a well located and basic-service economy hotel. It is also stylish and well maintained. Breakfast is really basic but still ok.
It is not meant to be an upscale Hotel therefore don't expect luxury rooms or service.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crsbrz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews