We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (678)
Filter reviews
678 results
Traveller rating
182
323
112
37
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
182
323
112
37
24
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 678 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2016

I was not expecting such a good hotel. My experience in Brazilian hotels comparing with Europe, number of stars doesn't mean a thing. In this case I was completely amazed. Good swimming pools (and working), room was perfect for a 2 nights stay. Breakfast, must be the best breakfast I ate in a mid range hotel. This hotel offer you several commodities inside the building and parking by R$25.00
I recommend it, and try jacuzzi while drinking a capirinha... just perfect ;)

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jorge S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2015

The hotel is centrally located to the shopping district and the beach. The standard room we booked has no frills but there are also long term apartments which might have a liitle more of ambiance. The room was big, had a fridge and an A/C. Everything was clean and worked properly. The enclosed car park is opposite and limited. Therefore try to get a reservation for it.

The breakfast buffet was one of the best on our journey and it alone makes a stay at the hotel worthwhile. It offers everything from tropical fruits to German fashioned cakes and tarts and of course a huge range of heartier bites.

The pool is on the ground floor of the hotel and thanks to its opening times late in the evening an option for those who had not enough water from the sea or simply prefer pools like me. The pool area is clean as well, but be aware that this of course is an attraction for kids.

Room Tip: The hotel is located in a side street. Therefore you are not disturbed from traffic, whatever side of the hotel you get accommodated.
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daydreamer58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

The receptionist were very friendly and helpful, the rooms were really comfortable and clean, the have a warmed swimming pool and the breakfast was well served and good.
The only downside was that they gave me a room that was still being cleaned and I had to wait couple minutes to get in.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CLBlum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

This hotel is well located in Balneário Camboriu. They have good swimming pool and good breakfast. They have small parking lot with extra tax. The has no acustic insulation and can be a problem to the traveler light sleep. The shower box had no door

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joao Kleber A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ficamos no Luxo e adoramos.
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews