We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
14
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
14
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr suraj beautiful location delhi hospitality lake property view
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 25 December 2020

I was on my honeymoon trip and I found this hotel. I feel I m lucky that I enter in this hotel because you feel comfort rooms are beautiful ll beautiful location and professional staff Mr Suraj who take care us like a family food was absolutely delicious in my breakfast aalu ka paratha one of the best male in my entire trip I want to say thanks to each and every employee of the total for serving us I am glad with your hospitality thank to team Malusara.
Pankaj Chand.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 509pankajc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malusara Lake Retreat by Stay Native, Revenue Management at Stay Native, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Pankaj,

We are pleased to read about your stay at Summit Stay Native Malusara. We have conveyed your regards to Mr.Suraj and thankful for the same. We are glad to read that you enjoyed the food as well.

It was indeed a pleasure hosting you.

Further, we would love to host you again in near future.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team l Summit Stay Native Malusara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2020 via mobile

So, to start with it’s one of those places where the owner comes to his best hospitality for each and every guest and is thoughtful enough to read one’s mind and offer in advance. Mr Suraj is overly welcoming .... to an extent he makes you feel at home. Chef Pooran is a trained cook from Punjab and Delhi who is brilliant with continental, Chinese and Mughlai. There is no request these guys didn’t meet for us. The view is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. Just next to the lake. To sum up it’s a must stay place in Naukuchiatal.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jyoti L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malusara Lake Retreat by Stay Native, Revenue Management at Stay Native, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Jyoti,

Thank you for choosing Summit Stay Native Malusara for your stay and taking your time out to write a review.

Your special mentioning of our staff Mr.Suraj and chef Poorna is very encouraging. We are happy that we could meet all your expectations.

It was indeed a pleasure hosting you.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team l Summit Stay Native Malusara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2020 via mobile

Exotic place in a beautiful location, The resort fills you up with warmth; the warm welcome, the serene environment, the perfect cup of coffee alongside the fireplace... it’s a perfect place to relax and drain your full-week-exhaustion.
Not to mention the food...one word - “Scrumptious”.
Our stay was amazing. Looking forward to visiting more often.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DrHridayesh_Surya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malusara Lake Retreat by Stay Native, Revenue Management at Stay Native, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Hridayesh,

Thank you for your feedback and wonderful rating following your stay at Summit Stay Native Malusara. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed every bit of your stay and we could make your stay amazing.

We do had a great experience hosting you.

Further, we look forward to your next visit soon.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team l Summit Stay Native Malusara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2020

Had an amazing here.the property is very stylish and ideal for small groups , as there are just 8 rooms. Excellent food one should definately try the pahari thali. Right next to the lake would higly recommed this newly made property for anyone looking for a weekend getaway, harly a 6 hour drive from delhi.

Date of stay: October 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aryan537
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malusara Lake Retreat by Stay Native, Revenue Management at Stay Native, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Aryan,

It was a pleasure hosting you at Summit Stay Native Malusara. Your review is of great encouragement and motivation in providing our unsurpassed hospitality always. We are happy that we could make your stay comfortable.

Further, we look forward to having you with us soon.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team l Summit Stay Native Malusara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2020 via mobile

We had a great experience being at this hotel. The property is at prime location,peaceful and amazing view of bhimtal lake. We like the amibence and especially food ... It is just like mode made food with a lot of love ... Please stay at this hotel if you are planning for bhimtal trip.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sukhjantjaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malusara Lake Retreat by Stay Native, Revenue Management at Stay Native, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sukhjantjaria,

Thank you for your feedback following your stay at Summit Stay Native Malusara. We are happy to read about your amazing experience. We have passed your comments for food to our culinary team and are proud of them. We do had a great experience hosting you. We look forward to your next visit soon.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team l Summit Stay Native Malusara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews