We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$88
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Yuvraj Kothi Rao(Alwar)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Sparrow Inn by MGB Hotels(Alwar)(Great Value!)
US$31
US$23
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
US$61
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2 238)
Filter reviews
2 238 results
Traveller rating
1 004
701
298
107
128
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 004
701
298
107
128
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsflying foxneemrana fortvintage car ridezip liningcamel ridegala dinnerdifferent levelshawa mahalfront office managerevery cornernooks and cranniesheritage propertyswimming poolroyal experienceevening teaworth a visitold world charm
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 2 238 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It was an overwhelming stay at Neemrana where we were royally treated by the staff with all the luxurious amenities in place; so much so, that throughout the stay, this one person, Mr. Manmohan Singh ensured that to celebrate the 26th Anniversary of our parents, we specially get an eggless anniversary complimentary cake and on top of that, the chef Babu lal Ji and Mr. Manmohan went to the extent of preparing Special Jain food which was exclusively delivered to our Mahal at 6:30 p.m. as we don't eat after sunset. Having such a supportive staff and providing such exclusive customization is indeed a royal and luxurious stay not to mention the eye-popping beautiful fort which you can't stop lpoking at.
Ever-Grateful Thanks to Neemrana Hotel and staff for such a warm and pleasent stay,

Samyak Jain (Resident at SHRINGAR AND DAHEJ MAHAL)

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Samyak J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NeemranaHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Neemrana Fort-Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind and appreciative review about the Neemrana Fort-Palace heritage resort near Delhi.

We are pleased to know that you thoroughly enjoyed celebrating the 26th anniversary of your parents at 15th century property and liked the small gesture arranged by the team.

Your compliments about the staff and the hospitality reinforce the Neemrana philosophy and will go a long way in acting as a source of motivation & encouragement.

It is great to learn that you relished the specially prepared Jain food. We have shared your kind appreciation with Mr. Manmohan Singh and the Chef Babu Lal.

We thank you for your visit and look forward to welcoming you back for many more enjoyable experiences at our 20 Neemrana properties across India !

Warm Regards,
Team Neemrana
feedback@neemranahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have enjoyed our stay there. They have upgraded our room by considering my pregnancy. Very beautiful palace to visit.Service is also good. Palace has very beautiful view of city. We loved our stay there....

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank neha p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NeemranaHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Neemrana Fort-Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We are delighted to receive your kind feedback about the Neemrana Fort-Palace heritage resort near Delhi.

It is rewarding to know that you had an enjoyable experience at the 15th-century property.

It is great to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed the beautiful views of the city from the property.

We are glad that you were satisfied with the services offered.

We thank you for your visit and look forward to welcoming you for many more enjoyable experiences at our 20 Neemrana properties across India !

Warm Regards,
Team Neemrana
feedback@neemranahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Dear couples and families i am hereby posting one more review just for u guys again so that even u come to know about this heavenly place lies between jaipur and delhi at just a drive of around 2 hours and 20 minutes from delhi . I personally love this place and though every1 from the hotel staff is superfriendly and will respect u from the core of their heart but still i would love to mention sm names from the staff who make ur stay over here more than perfect and comfortable. A special thanks to Mr. Satishji and Mr. Manmohan who always make my stay perfect over here. I love you guys for amazing qualities and services that you provide me over here and this is for the most amazing cheff i know in this world, his name is Mr. puneet. God bless you , you have some real magic in your hands because the pancakes and food that u cook can never be done by any1 else. This is my personal request from the couples and families to kindly taste his hand made pancakes if you plan to visit neemrana. This place is a very beautifull and strong property with all the facilities possible. They have 2 big amazing swimming pools located right in the middle of the property and have some amazing views to keep u going. Adventure lovers have some activities for them aswell over here and this place is specially for people who wants to spend quality time with their family , friends or their partners. Rooms are well designed and make you feel like a prince and you can take rooms with personal balconies. I think i can speak about this place all day because it had some amazing views and give u a feeling like u r in heaven. I again had a blast over here. Even you guys should try it.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank tyagidigvijay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NeemranaHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Neemrana Fort-Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your overwhelmingly positive review about the Neemrana Fort-Palace heritage resort near Delhi.

We are delighted to read about your experience at the 15th century property which has been revitalised by Neemrana over the last three decades.

In our effort to restore and revitalise these properties to their original charm and glory, it is deeply rewarding when our guests sense and appreciate the effort.

We are delighted that the hospitality offered touched your heart. We have shared your kind appreciation with Mr. Satish Bhargava and Mr. Manmohan Singh.

It is great to know that you relished the food and especially the pancakes. We have conveyed your courteous words to the Chef Puneet Awasthi.

We are glad that you liked the location of the swimming pools, the rooms and thoroughly enjoyed the views from the property.

We have conveyed your kind appreciation to our Chairman Mr. Aman Nath as he heads the restoration work.

We thank you for your visit and look forward to welcoming you for many more enjoyable breaks at our 20 properties across India !

Warm Regards,
Team Neemrana
feedback@neemranahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The visit to this place Neemrana is only to admire the beauty of this fort, although the authorities do not allow outsiders to just come and take a look, but the stay here is truly relaxing away from the chaos of the daily hustle bustle

Stayed: June 2018
2  Thank gauravtandon4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NeemranaHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Neemrana Fort-Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind feedback about the Neemrana Fort-Palace heritage resort near Delhi.

We are pleased to receive your kind appreciation about the historical property which dates back to the 15th century and has been revitalised by Neemrana over the last three decades.

It is rewarding to know that you were able to relax at the property.

Please note that the Neemrana Fort-Palace is run as a heritage hotel and is not a public monument.

Guests are always welcome to the hotel with a prior reservation for lunch or an overnight stay.

We thank you for your visit and look forward to welcoming you at our 20 locations for many more enjoyable getaways !

Warm Regards,
Team Neemrana
feedback@neemranahotels.com



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

A old fort tastefully renovated into a hotel. I enjoyed my stay. The food was good, the rooms were reasonably furnished and the staff was nice.
A few things that did not work:
- the reservation experience was very poor - the staff made mistakes and they did not do much to make up
- the hotel can do with better maintenance - someone needs to check what is not working - small things that are easily fixed but it is irritating if the guest needs to point it out.
And yes you need to be physically fit to go there - you are climbing up and down steps all the time.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank salilagrawal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NeemranaHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Neemrana Fort-Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback about the Neemrana Fort-Palace heritage resort near Delhi.

We are glad to receive your kind appreciation about the restoration, the rooms, the staff and the food.

We are sorry to know that although you enjoyed some aspects, your visit did not measure up to your expectation.

We would like to apologize and offer an explanation for the same.

We have noted your observation and investigated the matter with our reservations team. As per the information received, you wanted to add the family package in your booking which was booked through a online portal. According to the terms and conditions with our travel partners, the reservations team can’t make any changes in the enquiry which has been received through an online portal. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience faced.

We have also shared your observation with the hotel manager. Please be assured that the necessary actions have been taken and our Training Manager shall focus on this during the next training session. We always request the guests to inform the reception about any inconvenience, so that the hotel team can take immediate action and ensure guest delight.

We are confident that you will notice an improvement whenever you choose to visit next.

We thank you for your visit and look forward to welcoming you at any of our 20 properties across India !

Warm Regards,
Team Neemrana
feedback@neemranahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews